1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXR1670 - Share her profile
    ZXXR1670
    • ZXXR1670

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXXR1670 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • Other, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a lively, easy going, sensible and flexible person ... friendly, respectful and soft spoken inherently. She spent the first 24 years of her life in Delhi, where she completed her graduation in Fine Arts (Gold medalist) and MA in Mass Communication from Jamia University (specialized in film making) and moved to Mumbai almost 5 years ago.  
     
    Her cheerfulness, her tendency of giving her best to everything she does, her warm and welcoming spirit, and her responsible nature makes her loved by family, friends and colleagues. Her creativity is evident in her work as a filmmaker, book/dress/interior designer, and a favorite chef for friends and family. Currently, she's working as a Creative Director in a film production house devoted to making biographies and cause based films.  
     
    She looks forward to excitement in each day ... and a pinch of creativity, philosophy & humor surely brings that in. Her understanding of people, cultures and life has widened with her extensive travels, both nationally & internationally. Exploring & experiencing places, having stimulating conversations with people, and finding herself in new and interesting situations is food for her soul.  
     
    She is looking for a partner she can look up to, someone who inspires and understands.

    About her Family

    father is a renowned CA by profession and mother is a loving and lively homemaker, and brilliant artist. I, her brother and my wife live with our parents in Jaipur. I am MBA, managing Sales for a US based company in the Middle East and South Asia Regions. My wife is a CA by profession. The 5 of us maintain close relationship with our extended families. 
     
    Our parents have always encouraged her to excel in studies and profession, while emphasizing the importance of maintaining genuine heartfelt family relations, respect for elders, kind-heartened thoughts and behaviour, and spirituality (not to be confused with religios practices). 

    Education

    MA in Mass Communication
    

    Occupation

    Creative Director in a film production house devoted to making biographies and cause based films. 
     
    Plans to continue working in a creative field, preferably in film making, but open to other interesting opportunities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Mobius Films

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Sethi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for someone who is interesting to talk with, someone who is optimistic about life, someone who she can look up to. Ideally someone who had spent significant part of his life in a metropolitan city.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles