1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWT8534 - Share her profile
    • ZZWT8534

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWT8534 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I perceive my daughter affable and a very responsible person. She has mixing nature attitude with one and all. she possess good family values. She got opportunity to visit few countries overseas as-Germany, Botswana,south Africa, Zimbabwe, Singapore,UAE (dubai) , UK (United Kingdom) , Hungary etc. Ideal partner for her would be - who is teetotaler ,vegetarian/ jain vegetarian, have modern thinking yet values indian traditions too,  respects elderly people, women and noble jain teachings. Since past over 35 years we are settled in Delhi.

    About her Family

    We belong to khandelwal digamber Jain community from Sikar (Raj.) Gautra self PAHARIA & Mama (BARJATYA). Father is Chartered Accountant, voluntarily retired from services in Public sector-undertaking . Worked overseas also for some years.Have two brothers and no sister. Elder brother (32) is doctor (MBBS/MS/MRCS Edinburgh-UK). Worked as General Surgeon at AIIMS (Trauma centre)-Delhi until- January-09,2013.Later served for some time at Medanta medi city -Gurgaon,a renowned ultra modern multi speciality hospital in Gurgaon.  Resigned to pursue advanced higher studies forMch at Satya sai Institute for  advanced studies at -Puthaparti, Dist Anantpur (A.P) .  Bhabhi (elder brother\'s wife) is also a MBBS doctor and pursuing higher study too.   Younger brother (23+)is B.com(Hons), Now pursuing article-ship for CA with world renowned consultancy firm Ernest & Young at Gurgaon.  
    Also privileged to have Grand mother. Grand mother and mother. Both are  home makers. We all live happily t


    M.Sc (chem.) from Delhi University  India. Ph.d in NMR (nuclear magnetic resonance) Y-Dec-2012 , from India\'s  renowned Indian Insitute of science (II.Sc.- Bangalore. Also qualified NET exam.


    Worked as research associate at II Sc.-Bangalore for a very short period. Presently working as research scientist professional at renowned DZNE site  in Germany of  Max Plank Institute of bio-physical chemistry (Germany). Her present contract expired in June-2016. For the time being she has not opted fresh renewal of contact but has agreed to extend stay on employer's insistence for some more time. Presently she is in India (Delhi).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kirori Mal College-Delhi

    • PG College

      Kirori Mal College- Dehi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      DZNE Germany

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Paharia Barjatya

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    A well educated, teetotaler ,simple , self dependent ,straight forward uncomplicated individual from respected digamber jain family. Liberal yet respecting elders ,women , have faith in good traditional and Jain values with no unreasonable demand pls..

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Media Professional, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles