1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRA3057 - Share her profile
    • ZWRA3057

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRA3057 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     If you want to know about me then hold yourself. I am a person full of fun (jolly nature) and very optimistic personality. I like to socialise alot and have alot of friends and connected with all of them. I respect the  traditional values as well as on the same side modern as well. I am an open book and straight forward, but at the same time know how to speak what and when. The best thing what everyone like in me is my nature, smile and find me very cute. Don't know about you what will you observe but this is the observation about the people around me. I am very helpful and of caring nature. My mother is my weakness and biased also when it comes to her. She has brought up all of three of her kids alone. And now I feel to get back her the best. I am outward but on the same time know how to manage home properly. I have seen my mother doing all the things all her own and have that capabilities. Right now also I help my mother as much as possible for me in her household works. When she was working that time also we used to manage the home.

    About her Family

    I have a small nit family. My mother has got retired from a government organisation. And all of us mu elder sister, her husband, my younger brother and I am working in private companies. We like to live our life by spending time with each other. My sister along with jiju visits home once in a month or we go out somewhere together to spend some quality time with each other. Apart from that we three like to spend time at home.We visit our relatives, go out for lunch or dinner together or go out of Delhi to have fun. We our foodie and holiday freek type of family. 
    Life is very short enjoy it don't just live.


    BBA and MBA


    Working in a Digital marketing company as PR in Marketing department

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Digital Marketing...

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I like to read only romantic or typical drama like chetan bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sometimes what mom is watching as she is obsessed with TV, rest only dance shows. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook Indian, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and Thai cuisine\'s. Love to eat and cook as well. Experiments are continuously in process for new creations. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I want to visit each and every place in the world. Switzerland is dream location amongst them. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Smart and Intelligent person. Who is out spoken, talkative person also a good listener as well since I even love to talk. Who loves to travel, eat and enjoy life. Should be adventurous. Should have a good sense of humour whose company should not make me feel bore. Also he should understand pranks and humour as well. Should be a caring, emotional and family oriented person. The person should be extrovert. I am searching for a friend in total who will be a companion and a support. With whom I can move my step forward. Who can easily get involved in my family as a son, and helps me out with getting easily moved in to his family and create a good understanding and smoothness among our relationship. Who understand the bond of a relationship not only between our relationship but also among all the relatives. As for me family is very important. And a family is a mixture of different people and makes our life sweet and spicy as well.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, Hong Kong, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, New Jersey, New York, Newark

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles