1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWT4657 - Share her profile
    • ZXWT4657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWT4657 Last Online 01-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Singapore
    • Others
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Jai Jinendra, We belong to Jain /Goyal, basically from Baraut and settled in New Delhi -Yamuna Vihar. My daughter passed her B. Tech. in Elect. Engg. in 2012 from DCE-Delhi, and won four Gold medals during her accedemic sessions, worked two years in Maharatna PSU, and after resignation from PSU, now pursuing Ph.D from NUS Singapore.

    About her Family

    We have been living in Delhi for more than 25 years and belong to Business family. 
    We are a family with a modern outlook but believe in our traditional values too. 
    Grand father: Late Sh. Prem chand jain 
    Former Chairman of S.S. Jain Sabha 
    Grand mother: Sheela jain 
    A religious & pious lady with great values 
    1.-Date of birth - 15.05.1990: 
    2.-Gotra - Goyal /Swetamber Jain  
    3.-Non, / aanshik Manglik  
    4.-B.Tech - Elect Engg. (DCE) 2012, 
    5.- Height - 5 ft 4 in (Approx)  
    6.-Presently East Delhi (Yamuna Vihar) based family - two sisters, one brother,  this one  is eldest one , gone abroad - NUS-Singapore, for Ph. D. after resignation from PSU.  
    7.-Younger sister doing M. Tech. IIT, Delhi,  
    8.-Brother doing B. TECH. - DCE 
    9.-Father is renowned businessman dealing with Jaggery, Rice and Grains and has office in Naya Bazaar.  
    Mother: . She is house wife. A very pious and religious lady. 


     (i) Schooling from Little Flowers Public Senior 
    Secondary School. Shahdara, New Delhi 
    (ii) B.E/B.Tech in Electrical Engineering (4 yr degree 
    course) from DCE, University of Delhi in 2012. 
    (iii) Doing Ph.d from National University of Singapore (NUS). 
    Won D.V. Kohli Memorial Award by president of India for being the best performer in her Engineering 
    Won many gold medals. 
    Public school educated. All round meritorious student 
    with excellent academic records. Always among toppers, won many academic and other prizes. 
    Occupation: Student. Formerly Assistant Manager at National 
    Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC) Ltd. (One of the Maharatna Company). 
    Interests and hobbies: Reading books, Listening music, Exploring new avenues, 
    Special: Ambitious, Wants to do something for society.  
    Topped East Delhi with 97% aggregate in CBSE Examination.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Schooling from Little Flowers Public Senior Secondary School. Shahdara

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Baraut (UP), Now settled in Delhi-NCR, Yamuna Vihar

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    1.-IIT'ans / B. E. / B. Tech. - NIT'ans with M. Tech. / 2.- Ph.D from reputed organisation.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Jan, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles