1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSX1936 - Share her profile
    • SSX1936

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSX1936 Last Online 10-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • Noida
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We belong to Western UP, & from an educated and respectable family. I am working with Oil Sector PSU as a regional head for Northen India for Aviation Business.My wife is working with the state govt PSUl, heading its office in Delhi. We are blessed with twin daughters both of whom we have been brought up with a focus on education and morals. She is a beautiful human being, she is simple, cheerful, generous and intelligent. For her, accomplishments and humility go hand in hand. She is agreeable, very honest and it doesn't take long for her to get along with people. She is an idealist and believes in justice for all, because of which she is naturally drawn to projects that require helping others. In her spare time she loves reading literature & poetry and is extremely interested in cultural learning.

    About her Family

    We belong to a highly respected family of western UP, an erstwhile zamindara family . We have ancestral base in Aligarh & near Dehradun. Both the parents are working in senior positions in PSU's. 
    Allhamdullilah,her father is hafiz-e-Quran & both the parents have performed hajj. 
    We have twin daughters. Her twin sister has done her graduation in Graphics from National Institute of Design,Ahemdabad &  post graduation in Interaction Media Design from New York & is now working  in San Francisco,US as a Senior Designer. Allhamdulillah,she is doing quite well.We are looking for a match for her also, preferably a person who is presently in US /london.


    She has done her schooling from Amity International School in 2004. As an idealist she was drawn to studying law (from Guru Gobind Singh University). After graduating she worked with the Additional Solicitor General of India & was indispensable to him in many leading & high profile cases in Supreme Court Of India and National Green Tribunal . She was also appointed Govt Counsel representing various Ministries with distinction and creating her own reputation as a successful professional. Her constant need to keep learning and move beyond litigation, led her to complete her post graduation in Business Laws from National Law School, Bangalore while working. After which was selected for a prestigious post graduation program in International Trade & Arbitration from the University of Turin, Italy in affiliation to the United Nation. She has completed her course and has returned to India recently to complete her thesis & is considering a few suitable senior positions.


    She is working in a research based, freelancing job, as she has an academic bent of mind.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry
    Desired Partner

    She is a sensitive and giving human being, in her partner we are looking for someone who not only values her genuinely warm and cheerful personality but also someone who respects her for her education and intellectual standing. We have raised her to respect family especially elders and expect the same from her match. Someone who is placed well in his profession and takes his career seriously. In essence we want someone who is looking for an equal life partner with mutual respect.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2016