1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASW1043 - Share her profile
    • ZASW1043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASW1043 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • CS
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a friendly, fun loving and pious ( I try) Mumbai girl. I am tall, fair ( don't mind getting a tan once in a while ) and decent ( not contemporary for sure) looking, with a flair for learning.  
    A modest and God fearing person from a conservative yet modern Muslim family who knows her roles and responsibility.  
    I like mountains and beaches...and enjoy higher altitudes more. 
    I enjoy sarcasm and more so if scarcasm combats scarcasm! 
    I like joker over bat man... find joker more realistic ('',)  
    I loooooved interstellar and inception.... haven't seen a better movie for sure.  
    I work out and also work as a corporate lawyer to feed myself and travel.  
    I can cook only if I want to cook and if the kitchen is welcoming otherwise I Diet (high protein most days). 
    I write ( though haven't written for a while now) on life , love, betrayal, confusions , emotions basically anything I feel like. 
    I can't sing at all ...nor am  I a music person ( ya sad but true) I love to dance though....but yeah I don't go clubbing, partyin, drinking, drugging. I am pretty boring tht way.... 
    I really love my space and prefer coffee dates and walks by the sea over loud, dingy, crowded places. 
    I had a job which paid me well until a month back which I quit to strt my own ( I am a strt up person that way). so let's c!  
    Dont like rules, mindless rituals and traditions, can move smoothly if handled with love and care.  
    I am understanding (as long as it is logical). 
    yeah and I believe in God and the hereafter ( I am convinced about that hence I believe) 
    I drive ...avoid the public transport as far as possible (not because I am a snob just because I don't find it safe). 
    I dress modestly, speak fluently, live freely and spend wisely ;)  
    anything else ask me (don't assume).

    About her Family

    Family of 4 lawyers, brother has completed his post graduation and his own business/ practice. Father was a practicing lawyer and has now retired, mother is a non practicing lawyer and is a home maker. 
    I am a corporate lawyer.


    Born and brought up, studied and worked in south Mumbai. A qualified corporate lawyer, completed BLS.LLB and CS from Mumbai and currently pursuing solicitors. 


    Worked in a reputed solicitor and law firm in Mumbai for two years and then moved to a CA firm and have been working there since.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Learning new languages, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Jobbs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Croatia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good Muslim boy with knowledge and understanding of the religion. A fun loving, jovial person with a good sense of humor. I would prefer if the boy is earning but its completely ok if he is not, can be a house husband. I think I can take care of two people.

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016