1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR5875 - Share her profile
    ZTAR5875
    • ZTAR5875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZTAR5875 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, none, B.Sc
    • Bihar-Others & Aurangabad , Bihar
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     in short i am not too talkative. simple living standards. i am a person having a fixed goal with my ambition as my parent's expectation. i want to be as successful as i could be. Being optimistic and great "theist" i hope to live my life in a peace and harmony with my #perfect #life partner. 
    Briefly my hobbies doesn't contains so much similarities with my personality, as cooking is not one of my fav rather i would like to experiment over dishes, writes over my experiences as much, get intouched with scholars and yes! i am very much spiritual. 
    i intend to be a good listener with a hope of becoming a good writer one day!

    About her Family

    I have a short-entity type family and basically hailing from Jharkhand, Bokaro bit now permanently settled in Aurangabad bihar since 2006. We are 4 in numbers. I have 1 sibling my younger brother did his Engineering(B. Tech) in EEE from GGS Indraprastha University New Delhi. My greatest parents ,Both are in teaching Proffesion. God has given us more than sufficient to live our lives in harmony. JAZAK'ALLAH 

    Education

    I am currently pursuing M.sc in Life Science(Bio-Technology) from Jamia Hamdard university, New delhi. My root native origin of my education is from Jharkhand, bokaro. 
    .As far as concerned to my proffesion: I would like to  strongly emphasize that I am confined sincerely with my proffesion and want to achieve sufficiently convinced to my essence of Desire. 
    Further I would like to completely go with my Life partner's decision if my will for further studies prevails.....
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am undergoing project vigilance under the "bio-chemistry" topics within my acedamic period  and also preparing for UGC-NET for further P.HD  programs
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Jamia Hamdard University new delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribagh

    • PG College

      jamia hamdard college new delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      none

    • Other PG Degree

      none

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      none

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Bird watching, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : wings of FIRE, 2 states, Girls\'s of Riyadh, Dance of sparkle...... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    various pakistani serials, left right left, bournvita Quiz contest, kaun banega crorepatir Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Baghban, Bol, kacche dhaage, and many more............ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : I often used to experiment over various dishes...... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kashmir, shimla, mussurie ,andaman, malaysia, switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As'Salamwalekum~ Being in my modesty and intact with my own self limitations and cultures, I would conclude my expectation with my soul partner that He should be at first Of "Mukkam_al Imaan" free from all absurd things of this world......... Should have will power to withstand with me in all worst condition....... He must be a respectable one, obey his and also mine family....... I only hoped with Almighty that ' to let my hands with such a person who has His Deen and sunnah intact in his life. I don't demand to that much perfect life partner who gives me all luxury of daily life, instead i am waiting for that person who will not let me down whatever be the condition and even the single second of my life will be happier and happiest only with him....... Obviously He too expect the same thing with me on the platform of only Truth and not a lie!!!!!!!

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Lucknow, New Delhi, Dhanbad, Aligarh, Chandigarh, Kota, Jamshedpur

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Research Professional, Merchant Navy, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Corporate Planning Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017