1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSZ6543 - Share her profile
    • ZUSZ6543

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSZ6543 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    She is born and brought up in Mumbai.She holds a masters degree in chemistry.Was an all rounder in school and university whilst being academically topper throughout her school and college days as well as being outstanding in extra curricular activities. She is a unique blend of modern and religious values. On one hand she is an extrovert and outspoken but on the other hand she performs all her religious duties towards Allah SWT . She prays 5 times, performs Ramadan and Sunnah fasts , prays Taraweeh , prays Tahajjud often , reads Quran daily and pays her Zakat religiously.She is a compassionate person who values people and her relations. She is very emotional and self sacrificing and has been the backbone of our family whilst supporting her parents while we grew up and hence delayed her marriage. We do not wish to brag but she has been a daughter and sister that we all are proud of and In sha allah she will be a wonderful life partner for her best half ! We are currently in UAE but she will be returning to Mumbai end of November In sha Allah! We are looking for an early marriage probably by year end or early next year In sha Allah and hence we request you to express you interest only if you are serious about Nikah with my sister. May Allah SWT guide each Muslim on the right path and make the path easy for the  Muslim Ummah to find their best half and bless them to complete half their Deen and guide them to follow the tenets of Islam and the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) Jazakallah Khair! Allah hafiz!

    About her Family

    Father retired 
    Mom housewife 
    Two elder sisters married Alhumdullilah! 
    One younger brother married Alhumdullilah!


    Masters in Chemistry


    She has been working for the last 10 years but has taken a break from work now.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      SNDT Women\'s University,Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by

      Younger brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not An Avid Reader Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    News And Current Affairs Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Can Cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hmm!!!!Not Sure!!!!Well Guess Its Anything Near The Sea since she is a water sign!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are keen in welcoming the fourth son of our family! (The first being myself and the other two being my married sister's husband's!) Someone who complements my sister and gives her the marital happiness that she truly deserves! Someone who follows Islam and who will walk hand in hand with her through thick and thin! Needless to say,he will always have my sisters back as she will stand rock solid with him through days with sunshine and dark clouds just like she has been with our family! She is someone who always carries a smile on her face and her best half should always maintain that lovely smile

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016