1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR0903 - Share her profile
    • ZUZR0903

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    My Parents  are basically from Uttar Pradesh that too also from pure Sunni background.. I'm  
     having 3 brothers and 4 sister all are residing in new delhi..well educated.. believe in Allah n Rashool ..well not much i wud say because boasting about oneself is not gud ..Everyone want good partner in their life  
    ..one thing I ' put trust in Allah and His Rasool. 
    Imp NoTe Plzzz:-try to give equal Importance to Deen and Dunia.Only serious one can contact.Rest Allah will decide . 
    Allah Hafiz .... ...

    About her Family

    we are Sunni Rajput Muslim..First n foremost  Believe in Allah and the last Prophet  Rasool Sallallahoalaihi wassalam . We d\'nt follow Dargah and chaddar chadhana ..We all are. living in South delhi in a nuclear family Abu is hajiji.. Ammi is a home maker..nuclear family..brother doing their business and Abbu is running is own property business..My three elder sisters are well sttle one is central head in top delhi ncr man power.. the other is Branch manager in Top MNC.. third is in IT sector.. my two brothers are working as a cpwd contracter and builders..my younger sister is studying. n my younger brother is in Canada for study..MashaAllah Allah ke fazlo karm se or Allah paak ki dua se every one is settled..Big family but yes Good family Allhumdullilah..


    did schooling from convent school college from jamia milia islamia and mba from Imt Ghaziabad in Hr and operation


    If my husband allowed me to work after marriage i will do .. if not then no.. that depend on the situation.wellI Alhumdulillah... I grab  a good education with good marks after schooling .. excellent performer ..in My job as an Hr . .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.convent school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : STORIES Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    zindagi gulzaar hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Short films
    Favourites : SULTAN Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    YET NOT DECIDE Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    luking for.(God fearing). He should be .well educated.. should be from Sunni background no matter which place he belongs to... should be honest, and friendly...well manner. an also make balance . in personal.and professional life.... Person should be good externally and internally ..Rest we together take care of the things.. m registering here first time.. to tie a knot .. because now m standable on my feet ..so fully prepared to get stable in life..so luking for mature and well versed person..this site is not a social site (facebook,tweet,linkeden..or to make social network.)to keep on adding and deleting .. Hope m not wrong in writing this here ..what ever i have wrotten that 100 percent true and authentic because .our parents always teach us to be true ,,honest and,genuine... Allah Hafiz

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Jaipur, Kota, Nagpur, Nainital, Roorkee

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016