1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSR1143 - Share her profile
    ZWSR1143
    • ZWSR1143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWSR1143 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. she did her Master of Commerce from Hardwar. 
     
    we are from distt-bijnor (u. p. ) mother - is a homemaker, father - is Retd. from B.H.E.L hardwar as a Sr.Accounts officer and has 2 brothers and 7 sisters .we look forward to have a new addition to our family. 
     
    we have settled in Delhi. we are simple people and our wards have been placed by the rehmat of allah in the field of education and in their profession hence we can not claim it as our own earning. we and our sister had met an unwanted incident in life that we were enchanted by the greedy and crafty people on false pretexts of boy and her parents. The relation ended within one month of marriage. 
    

    About her Family

    We belongs  to  Middle Class Sunni/Ansari family based out from Delhi.My father is Retired from B.H.E.L Hardwar as a Sr.Accounts Officer  and my mother is a home maker.  
     
    We are 9 siblings.  
    1- Rehana khatoon (B.A) married with Muheet Ahmad (M.com) and settled in delhi. 
    2- Shabana khatoon( M.A) married with Dr.Badshah hussain( B.U.M.S (MD)) and settled in Amrohah (U.P). 
    3- Dr.Nigare Anjum (B.U.M.S) married with Dr .Shamshad Ali (M.B.B.S (MD)) and settled in Haridwar (U.K). 
    4- Nazma Khatoon (Govt. Teacher) married with Dr.Asif Ali (B.U.M.S) and settled in Dhampur Bijnor (U.P). 
    5-Reshma Khatoon (M.A) married with Ashfaq Ahmad (Accounts Officer in TATA COMMUNICATIONS DELHI) and settled in delhi. 
    6- Zaiba Parveen (B.sc) not married. 
    7- Mohd Imran (M.com) married with Yasmeen Bano (M.A) and settled in delhi. 
    8- Mohd Zubair (B.Tech) working as a Software Developer in Chennai.

    Education

    I have done Masters of commerce (M.com) .
    

    Occupation

    I worked around 2 years as a accounts officer .Currently not working
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      SMJN College Hardwar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      SMJN College Hardwar

    • PG College

      SMJN College Hardwar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    no Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : All types of Food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple and understanding............

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Agra, Ambala, Bareilly, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Dwarka , Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Indore, Jaipur, Jhansi, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Mohali, Moradabad, Mussoorie, Muzaffarnagar, Nainital, Noida, Rampur, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Saharanpur, Sahibabad, Shimla, Tehri

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016