1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWV4065 - Share her profile
    ZWWV4065
    • ZWWV4065

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWWV4065 Last Online 27-Mar-17
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • MBBS
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself MBBS ,MS Forensic surgeon,Boston U.S.A creating profile on behalf of my youngest cousin sister. 
    Its a HUMBLE REQUEST PLEASE READ THE PROFILE CAREFULLY as i have discussed all the points in Detail due my Busy Schedule and also this will be Easy for both the families to SAVE TIME AND SHORTEN THE PROCEDURE so that the families can match their Criterias on the profile itself after reading it and no time will be wasted in emails and messages. 
    Generally the girl's family is seeking a boy who is a Doctor MBBS with 
    MD or MS or DNB, 
    Radiologist/DNB Radiology 
    Neurosurgeon 
    Optha  Surgeon 
    Orthopedic surgeon or any specialization 
    Pilot CPL 
    Or an Aeronautical Engineer. 
     
    But apart from all these qualifications reqiurements by her family, the girl is Not brought up in India quite Simple and very straightforward and loves simplicity and Purity of Heart.Girl seeks simple and easy going husband and in-laws.  
     
    We belong to well Educated family with all Engineers and doctors in India,U.S ,Denmark and Middle East and also many are  
    Govt.officers in India and in Administration from the family.  
    Girl wants to work after Marriage. 
     
    Family is simple and down to earth with good islamic values and living in Saudi Arabia past 24 years.Her parents visits India every 6 months or as per occasion. 
    Mother lives in India for 6 months and the rest 6 months lives in saudia Arabia.Father workerd in Ministry of Health for 23 years and now he is into his own Business of pharmaceuticals in Dubai and Saudi Arabia.( Lives in Aramco,saudi Arabia.) 
     
    she is only a daughter and 2 sons. 
    she completed her graduation last year  and also a Gold Medalist for subject GENERAL MEDICINE.After graduations she Joined Hospital Health care Management MBA from Sedny,Australia Branch and completed this year. 
     
    Currently preparing for further Post Graduation. she is simple ,straight forward and a quite talented girl very good sports person one of the Best Athlete among the schools of Eastern Province,Saudia Arabia and also the winner of International Tournament of  Basketball tournament Middle East played between U.A.E ,Qatar,Bahrain,Oman and Saudia Arab. 
     
    1Brother B.tech currently working as a Mechanical Engineer in Saudi Arabia in MNC well known Oil based company in Aramco,Saudia Arabia since last year,previously worked in Hyundai.(Engaged to Doctor girl from U.p,India.) 
     
    Another Brother completed B.tech recently ,now in Canada preparing for his masters M.tech. 
     
    Appearance about girl: she is tall 5ft.5inches and v.fair and slim so we r seeking a boy who should be tall atleast 5,9 with good built and Fair in complexion. 
     
    We donot believe in Racism but we seek a Fair handsome boy as the girl is pretty Alhamdollilah and Insha Allah match should look. 
     
    We seek religious family background with modern outlook,should not be narrow minded people as a girl is doctor and she wants to work but InshaAllah she wants to work according to the priorities as MashaAllah we have brought up her in s

    About her Family

    Highly reputed and Educated family Alhamdulillah.Family is basically from India but living in Saudi arabia since 24 years.Family visits India every 6 months compulsorily or as per occasion or as per requirement to see the family business in india too.Father is worked in Ministryof Health Govt.sector,Saudi Arabia and 1 brother is Engineer( B.Tec) working in Aramco multinational company in K.S.A,Alhamdullilah and another brother just completed his b.tech and doing higher studies in Canada.Mother is a doctor BAMS but currently not working She belongs to Highly reputed and Good Political family Background.

    Education

    have done postgraduation from India she is a doctor.doing further clinical research
    

    Occupation

    Doctor
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      ARAMCO BRITISH SCHOOL Saudi Arabia

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Private Hospital

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Affluent

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - On Fridays

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Fishing, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : can cook but ..excellent in cooking diet food n all sort of nutritious food Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, India, Ireland, Jordan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Doctor, Pilot

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $100,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Mar, 2017