1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTR2146 - Share her profile
    ZXTR2146
    • ZXTR2146

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXTR2146 Last Online 06-Sep-16
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamwalekum 
     
    This is my Daughters profile. She is a sincere,simple and an intellect person who firmly believes in family values. 
    She is a fun loving and a down to earth person. 
     
    Views on marriage -Marriage is not an obligation or a responsibility. Its a bond that brings in responsibility not only towards your partner but for a new family too. 
    It's a bond that demands submission n compassion . 
    Life is much sorted if you get a like minded partner and is more beautiful when you respect the differences and appreciate the similarities. 
     
    Note- 
    Profile without photos pls do not send invitation 
    People who find it non compatible as per their preferences, pls use the decline option 
    We are looking for an early marriage, People who are serious towards marriage only pls send a request. 
     
     
     
    Khudahafiz

    About her Family

    We are a close knit, fun loving family with faith in Islam with moderate values. 
    My father is an ex serviceman ( Army) 
    My mother is our lifeline and the home minister at our home. 
    My elder brother is my childhood friend, is Major in Army and is married. 
    My bhabhi is the new member of our family and is my new friend. She is MA in literature and is preparing for NET. 
    My sisters are my friend first and then sisters.,my partners in crime ;) 
    Younger one is MBA, working as an SEO professional .She is quietest of all yet so mature and understanding. 
    Youngest sister is pursuing her PG in mass com, Insha Allah would be placed by next year. 
     
    We hail from Kanpur (UP) My paternal and maternal uncles are into family business.( Shops and garments) 
     
    Been an Army brat, I have seen many tough phases but have learnt how to grow with time and face challenges as and when it comes. 
    Discipline, Honesty, Loyalty,Truth, Respect and Compassion is what I have got from my family as an heritage property.

    Education

    PGDM,Marketing 
    BSC-Botany Hons
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Associate director- Media buying and planning, in an online agency in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Army Public School (APS), Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sri Venkateswara College

    • PG College

      Jagan Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Course books :P Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, zindagi gulzar hai, big boss, comedy nights, and many more :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian and chinese Veg non veg both Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Where my family is with me :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Sincere note for everyone....only genuine profiles to communicate. We are looking for a well educated, professionally sound groom and a liberal family for my daughter. Rest things can be covered once talks progress.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi,Bangalore, Dwarka , Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2015