1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ4671 - Share her profile
    ZXXZ4671
    • ZXXZ4671

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXXZ4671
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 05-Sep-16
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • BDS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     salaam.. 
    i am putting dis profile behalf of my sister.. she did her bachelors in dentistry. in our family we are two brothers (unmarried), father (businessman) and mother (housewife). 
     
    we are MANSOORI by caste, but not believers of castism..Ppl who believe in castism plz excuse... 
     
    about my sister : she is kind hearted,soft spoken,deendaar girl... she is a unique personality of modern and islamic outlook.. have a simple lifestyle..need a simple and caring life partner.she is hardworking and want to grow up in her carrier..she had an excellent academic performance throughtout her student life..yet very much down to earth. 
     
    here we are looking for a delhi based, well settled, educated family with moderate values 
     
    we want a doctor groom for her. 
     
    so ,doctors (mbbs, md,ms,bds,mds) will be preferred... Btec plus MBA, CA will also be entertained... but the groom must be well settled.. 
    CASTE NO BAR...

    About her Family

    My father has his own business, mother is a simple n sweet housewife..give us a proper islamic and modern outlook. 
     
    we are two brothers both unmarried.one is automobile eng.(B.TEC) doing job in automobile sector and other is doing BBA. 
     
    we have only one sister for whom we are searching a perfect life partner 
    

    Education

    BDS (gold medalist) 
    Indian DentalAssociation (IDA) awardee.. 
    International college of dentistry 
    (ICD )awardee.. 
    Indian society of periodontology (ISP)scholar and many more..
    

    Occupation

    works as a dentist in private sector
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      gbb senior secondary school new delhi

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      sdc

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      private sector

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : dental journals n related books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    don hv sch time to watch..<br /> smtyms watch discovery..national geo..<br /> n dance related reality shows..igt.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : all cuisins of veg n non veg.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    masoori,dehradun,shimla,jaipur,punjab Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for an understanding family n partner. we are down to earth and know to carry a relation wid others. we are looking someone who would be a great companion throughout her lyf. we are looking smone who would be a gud friend of her too..should be easy going, understanding educated with family values. looking for a life partner who has similar taste. CASTE NO BAR.... ppl who believe in caste system plz excuse us.. we are looking for a family who cares about her passion..

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Aligarh, Ambala, Amethi, Amravati, Amritsar, Bangalore, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faizabad, Faridabad, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Sahibabad, Shimla

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th May, 2016