1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV1228 - Share her profile
    ZYWV1228
    • ZYWV1228

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYWV1228 Last Online 14-May-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Raipur & Raipur, Madhya Pradesh
    • Education Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The profile has been created on behalf of my daughter. She stands 5 feet 4 inches tall, and weighs 48 kgs. Her complexion is fair. Has a very pleasant personality and is a confident, down to earth girl who is committed to her work and family. She did her schooling from Rajkumar College at Raipur which is one of the oldest and most reputed public schools of India. She participated in most co-curricular activities ,specially elocution and debate competitions. Played hockey, basketball and badminton at school. Joined the government Science College at Raipur from where she completed her M.SC in Zoology . She did B.ED from Ravishankar University Raipur. Having completed B.ED she immediately got a job offer as PGT in Delhi Public School where she served for 3 years. Presently she is working in SVS school (CBSE) and teaches Science and English in class 7 and 8 and Mashallah is doing very well in her choosen carrer. Being the eldest of the three daughters that I have she is a responsible girl Alhamdulillah and manages the day to day household affairs of cooking and grocery and does some cooking cooking everyday. She cooks delicious non vegetarian fair, an art learnt from her grand mother who has been the mentor and guide for all her grand children.

    About her Family

    Father runs his own business. 2 sisters. One is a graduate engineer and is working in Oracle India Pvt limited and the other studies in class 12th. 

    Education

    Masters in Science (Zoology) from Science College, Raipur and B.ED from Aryavarth College of education.
    

    Occupation

    Worked as PGT at delhi public School for 3 years. Presently working as PGT at SVS school (CBSE) and teaching science and english in classes 7 and 8.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Rajkumar College , Raipur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Science College

    • PG College

      Science College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Delhi Public School, Bhilai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : The Three mistakes of my life (Chetan Bhagat) Love Story (Erich Segal) all parts The Tempest (William Shakespeare) Julius Ceaser Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Circus, Ek Haseene thi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Kabhi khushi kabhi gham, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Non vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali, goa, Thailand, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well educated , loving and caring life partner.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Jun, 2016