1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT5003 - Share her profile
    • ZUUT5003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBBS, nil
    • New Delhi & Aligarh
    • Consultant
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to Jatav caste and basically my father belongs to UP and mother belongs to Punjab- hence mixed culture. The people who are not very particular about caste and religion should only respond. 
    I am excellent in written and spoken English and like travelling, photography. 
    My family is not religious, do not do puja etc and I would not like to do, That does not mean  I disrespect any religion. 
    I love writing a lot and have been writing for World Health Organisation, Newspapers and Journals. 
    CASTE NO BAR Please. 
    If you believe in No caste and religion then can contact.

    About her Family

    Father;  MBBS, MD and working in AIIMS, New Delhi. 
    Mother, PhD and working in NITRD, New Delhi 
    Elder sister, Married and Psychologist in Indonesia. 
    Brother in law; IT engineer in Indonesia. 
    Younger sister; MS Engineering and working in USA.


    •	School topper in 10th C.B.S.E, Delhi (Ramjas School, R.K. Puram)  and scored highest marks in English in entire Delhi and distinction in Sanskrit. 
    •	12th (Biology) from DPS, R.K.Puram, New Delhi 
    •	M.B.B.S. from MAMC, New Delhi 
    •	Certificate course in Basic Life Support Techniquesfrom American Heart Association. 
    •	Biomedical Waste Management and Surgical Skills Course from MAMC, New Delhi 
    •	Health Research Fundamentals: ICMR School of Public Health from National Institute of Epidemiology- ICMR School of Public Health 
    •	Leadership in Mental Health from London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, University of London. 
    •	Management Skill Formation Program for Entrepreneurial Ventures from Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi


    Public Health at Noida (NCR Delhi), working on Melinda and Bill Gates Foundation project

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ramjas Public school and DPS RK Puram

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maulana Azad Medical College

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : So many Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Chicken biryani, Chicken Tikka, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland and Baali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    understanding and caring AND RESPECTING EACH OTHER not very religious Fun loving

    • Age

      30 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017