1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSV1161 - Share her profile
    ZUSV1161
    • ZUSV1161

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZUSV1161 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Introducing myself as a kind heart, simple, loyal, self confident, independent, jolly, caring, understandable, extrovert, down to earth and a good human being. 
    I am here to search a compatible match for me. the one who understand me, support me, live like a lifetime companion, loyal, extrovert, open minded,decision maker, caring, fun loving, well educated, respect for my dreams too, make me understand politely on the points where i am wrong , involve me in all his decisions. I am ready to share his happiness and sorrows for lifetime, not matters what will be the circumstances of life. 
     
    Now talking about my family, I have blessed with my loving parents, one elder brother who is married and have 1 cute baby boy , and I have 1 caring younger brother too. 
     
    We do belief in Radhasoami Satsang , Beas.My mom has taken namdaan from them. 
     
    My father and elder brother doesn't wear turban and younger brother wear turban and follow sikhism , goes to Gurudwara as well. 
     
    Nobody takes liquor n all . Even we all r vegetarians at our home. 
     
    Horoscope match is not necessary. 
     
    Note - 
    1. I am not here for timepass , interested in marriage only.  
    2. People interested in money and dowry r requested to skip my profile. 
     
    Thanks..

    About her Family

    My father has suffered from brain haemorrhage 5 years ago hence we don't allowed him to do job. Coz he is not mentally or physically strong to do work. 
     
    My mom is home maker. 
     
    My elder brother is working in Barclays Services, Noida. He is married and my Bhabi is standing her online business of Immitation Jewellery and blessed with a baby boy who is 3 years old. 
     
    My younger brother is having is own cab. 
     
    I am working as a Business Development Manager in Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd., Gurgaon. 
     
    We all live together in Noida. Shifted to Noida from west delhi, 1 month back.

    Education

    I have done my MBA in Finance and HR in September-2015 from D.A.V.V. University , Indore (M.P.) 
     
    And completed my BBA in Finance in 2013 from D.A.V.V. University , Indore (M.P.). 
    
    

    Occupation

    I have been working since 6 years. Currently working  as a Business Development Manager with Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd. (Gurgaon).  
     
    And I love to work and can never quit my career behind.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Punjabi food except non-veg.<br /> And some snacks. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be understandable, supportive, lifetime companion, loyal,optimistic, non-drinker, extrovert, open minded,down to earth, caring, fun loving, well educated, respect for my dreams too, make me understand politely on the points where i am wrong , involve me in all his decisions. I am princess of my father so pamper me like a queen of a king. I am ready to share his happiness and sorrows for lifetime, not matters what will be the circumstances of life.

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 03, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles