1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYS0101 - Share her profile
    • ZUYS0101

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYS0101 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • M.Phil, M.A
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Sikh, Kamboj
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Although I don't believe in talking about myself, these are the things I identify with completely.   
    The essence of life is to be happy and happiness is the result of being ourselves and relating honestly to people, being independent and letting others 'be' and seeking the best in ourselves by learning and evolving continuously and eventually finding balance in whatever we pursue. 
    I have an M-Phil in English , Linguistics and work for a very reputed educational institution.   
    I have a handsome young boy who brightens my day 24x7 and we share an amazing bond.  
    It would be good to add another dimensional to this beautiful journey of life and share it with someone who upholds the values of honesty, integrity, kindness and empathy. 
    All the very best to everyone in their search Keep smiling !!! 
    P.S  All my pictures put here are very recent. Mentioning as to end speculation.  Kindly have a picture on your profile incase u want to send the interest. Otherwise it doesn't make sense, to me atleast.

    About her Family

    We are a small close knit family consisting of my dad, mom, brother, my bhabhi and my son .  
    Dad is a retired banker who is a rational and a kind person at heart . Mom was into teaching and is an excellent home maker too. Brother and Sister in law are both law graduates and are now in USA.  
    We are a family who believe in doing right and being helpful to people in general and going the distance when it comes to friends and family.  
    My son has inculcated the same values of compassion and truthfulness and is shaping into a conscientious and a sensible human being. 
    We are all progressive minded who believe in imbibing the good from each culture or religion, there by we don't have a narrow view of people, life or religion and therefore our idea of life is to be inclusive than excluding new ideas or people.   


    M Phil in English  


    Working with a top educational institution 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    I would like to share my life with someone who is intelligent yet humble, is considerate of others and likes to look at things as ' half glass full'. He is would be someone who likes to smile and laugh and look at the wonder in small things; someone who believes in dancing to the tunes he loves and not care about how he would look to others ( metaphorically speaking too😊)

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles