1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTZ2361 - Share her profile
    • ZZTZ2361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 15-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     In her words...  
    I will surely get back either ways. I don't believe in wasting time. All my friends are married and happy in their lives, I wish to join their group soon ;)  
    We are simple (in thoughts) & stylish Sikh Family.  
    Born and bought up in Delhi. I am a MBA in Human Resources from Amity Business School batch of 2010. A Commerce Graduate from Sri Guru Gobind Singh College Of Commerce, Delhi University. I have been a good student academically.  
    I love spending time with family and friends, enjoy shopping (everything, cum'on girls do), finding new places, traveling, setting up home, cooking on weekends is fun though i am not very foodie. I am a health/ diet conscious person. My job although doesn't give me much time for self. But I absolutely enjoy working. I love my work, and deliver sincerely. People at work loves me (i think so, Lol) 
    I stay with family in our independent house in Ashok Vihar. We are a well to do family, enjoy God's grace and all luxuries of life.  
    My family includes my loving maternal grand mother ( Retired PGT in Music, pension holder and stays with us). 
    My mother who is a home maker, is a Post Graduate in Music again from Indraprasath College of women, Delhi University.  
    My two younger brothers, one is a MBA in Sales and Marketing and working with Imperial Hotel, CP, earlier he has worked with Hyatt Regency, Leela,  Oberoi & Trident Group.  
    The youngest is a B.Com Hons. from Khalsa College, Delhi University and is working with Royal Bank of Scotland. He is preparing for higher studies and probably wants to study and work abroad.  
    I lost my dad in 96, because of heart attack. Later his business was winded. He was a renowned businessman in Leather industry.  I admired  him for success at young age, style, grit and his business sense.  
    My family also includes our pampered Labrador, Tiggy . The champ is 4 years old.  
    Here at Jeevansathi, I am hopeful to come across genuine family and my soul mate. I am a one man women. Simple person, simple life with style though. I believe in keeping people around me happy. I can go miles for people I care for. I love being with friends, like having fun.  
    I wish to work after marriage also. It gives you an amazing feeling of being independent. I hope I will get a family that respects my wish. Though family has always been a priority and I have always been available whenever my people needed me. 
    I am also very spiritual person, follow and worship Guru Nanak Dev Ji (Guruji).  I don't appreciate being told whom and how to worship. I like to practice my believe :) I hope i get someone who acknowledges/ respects this too. 
    I am looking for partner who is well educated, with great sense of humor. Practical, friendly, respects elders and women. Enjoys life.Though the list is not very long... I am yet to come across the one who is made for me.  
    I am okay to match horoscope, we are open minded, matured and adjustable family. 

    About her Family

    My father was a Businessman, his business was winded after his demise. I then have my loving maternal grand mother (Retired PGT in Music), my mother (Post Grads from Indraprasath College of Women , Delhi University), two brothers both younger to me (the younger one 29 years old is also an MBA in Sales & Marketing from Amity Business School and working with one of the most reputed brands in Hospitality Industry and has worked with brands like Imperial, Hyatt Regency, Oberoi & Trident Group. The youngest is B. Com (Hons) from Khalsa College, Delhi University working with MNC Bank, Royal Bank of Scotland as a Process Developer. He is preparing for higher studies. We stay in North Delhi in our own house.


    MBA in Human Resources from Amity Business School, Batch of 2010. 
    B.Com from Sri Guru Gobind Singh College Of Commerce, Delhi University.


    I am presently associated with an Executive Search Firm ( Pvt Ltd ) in Noida and handling internal HR and RPO for clients who are leading Indian multinationals and MNC. It's been 5 years now.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mata Jai Kaur Public School, Ashok Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Right Step Consulting Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Watching television, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Anything Good For Soul And Mind! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Prefer Watching Light Channels Like Comedy Central, Fox Travellers, NDTV Good Life!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Punjabi Food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In her words.. Seeking a professionally qualified guy. Well settled in life. A loving and decent family. Someone with good sense of humor, kind nature. Who believes in God, allows me to practice my belief. Someone who enjoys life, being with family , friends and music. Practical and less fussy over small things. A supportive partner. Definitely not a chronic party animal, I am not at all a clubbing persons, just once a while whenever my friends are in India.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles