1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX5013 - Share her profile
    • ZVYX5013

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • M.Sc, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I'm a simple person with high family values. My family means whole world to me. My dad is my biggest inspiration because he is a very strong person and  never gives up even in the toughest situation. 
    I like to do activities which are high on energy like aerobics, gym or dancing. These are the biggest stress busters.I like travelling to new places, exploring new things, new sights, shopping, trying traditional cuisines. I have visited many Asian countries due to work and made so many friends. I discovered a lot of things during these trips about my own self.  
    I recently developed craze for reading books in my free time. Most of these are either stories of Sherlock Homes or some romantic love stories because I have always been attracted towards suspense, thrill and of course without love life is nothing. I truly believe in the most famous phrase by my favourite actor "kisi bhi cheez ko poore dil se chaho toh poori kayenaat use tumse milane main lag jaati hai". I believe in spreading love and it will come back to you.

    About her Family

    I have 3 siblings. 1 sister and 2 little lovely brothers. I'm very close to my family. i love to spend free time with my dad or my little brothers. Sometimes I really want to be a small kid who is unknown about the harsh truth of this real world :) My mom and dad are too simple.


    I completed my MSc from Hansraj college in 2012 in operational Research. I did BA(Hons) in Mathematics from Laxmi Bai college in 2009 and was awarded as all rounder for scoring highest marks in the entire honours programme. 
    I was a bright student since childhood and my teachers loved me a lot all through my student life.


    I started my career with Spire in 2012 and working as a assistant manager currently. I would like to maintain my professional career after marriage. I have a great team and we do a lot of fun and recreational activities. I try to keep a happy and light environment for my team so that they can work in positive environment with full energy and enthusiasm.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Maharaja Agarsain Public School, Ashok Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Laxmi bai college, DU

    • PG College

      Hansraj college DU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Spire Research and Consulting Pvt Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : All with romantic element, mysterious Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi, south indian, fast food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe (Paris, Venice), Russia, US Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a caring partner, fun-loving, romantic partner who is dedicated and hard- working in life. A person who respects elders, family and love younger ones. A strong person who is able to handle all ups and downs in life, self motivated, not easily moved by others opinion. He must have his own opinion, his own choice. He must be passionate about life, should be fond of travelling to new places, discovering new adventurous things. He should be crazy enough to try everything in life without a second thought. Of course, last but not the least...he must be able to balance his work and personal life. I believe spending quality time with each other is most important. He should be my best friend for life and (not just a typical husband) with whom I can enjoy everything. And of course someone who can share some steps on Punjabi beats sometimes (just kidding).

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Himachal Pradesh, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles