1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV9493 - Share her profile
    • ZUWV9493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWV9493 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • Other, B.Sc, B.Sc Nursing
    • Betul
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      i belong to uper middle class family. my mother is govt. servant. my father is no more. i have 1 brother younger to me. i have completed m.sc nursing and working in clg of nursing as a lecturer. i m very down to earth. i love to spend time with family. i m having loving and carring nature. when i m free i spend time by lissining music.i respect elders and love younger. 

    About her Family

    My father expired 12 yrs before. 
    My mother is govt servent working as a matron in govt. District Hospital Betul. 
    1 younger Brother unmarried. 
    i have very loving family with good understanding and having suport of all 3 in each and every situation and ups and down comming in life.


    BSc Nursing from (SAIMS)Aurbindo medical college Indore. 
    MSc Nursing From LN medical college & JK hospital Bhopal


    I m working as a Lecturer in Padhar College of nursing and Hospital Dist. Betul

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Little Flower Higher Secandary School Betul mp

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BSc Nursing from(SAIMS) Aurbindo medical college

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc Nursing

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Padhar College of nursing Betul

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Betul, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Nagpur , Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : all types of food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be Loving carring and must understand and stand with me in each and every situation. He must be down to earth. He must know the responsibilities towards his parents and my mother and me. Parents must be first priority then others.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,Kharagpur, Nagpur, Vijaywada, Raipur, Saharanpur

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Mangalorean, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Punjabi, English

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017