1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA9669 - Share her profile
    • ZUZA9669

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZA9669 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, D.ed From providence junior college .
    • Nagpur
    • Others
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I have completed my mba in finance and wish to pursue further education/job in finance field , im happy and cheerful i spent my free time with my family , cousins and friends . i like veg/non veg nothing specific any thing which is good to eat not much choosy . i have not set any criteria for my life partner but more importantly he should have a good education qualification and just that we are able to understand each other

    About her Family

    Hi My father is manager of CI club . Mother is teaching in a reputed government school as a headmistress . I have one elder sister she is married and is also a teacher in St. Joseph Convent. we are happy and small family religious , simple, my parents are down to earth and I\'m glad that my parents are supporting and have brought me up in a well cultured , religious, with good moral values. We are residing in Nagpur since many years. We have our relatives in Nagpur , other cities and abroad .  
    Thank you !


    I completed my schooling from St. Joseph\'s Convent school till class12th(science stream) thereafter my D.ed training (2years and 6 month internship)from providence junior college of education. With an interest to study forward i did my graduation in commerce stream from hislop college . later Mba ( HR FM) from Dr Ambedkar institute of mgmt studies and research. 
    Presently working as a Business Analyst. 


    Hi I have completed my schooling from St.joseph\'s convent. 11 and 12 class in the same school in science stream . Later did my d.ed that is teachers training and have taught in st.ursula , with an interest to study forward I did my b.com from hislop college and then Mba ( finance and Hr) from Ambedkar institute mgmt studies and research . After working in teaching field I wish to gain some more experience in the corporate world especially in finance stream and then go back for teaching as a professor . As for now I wish to begin with the Ncfm module and later try for CPA. That\'is the basic short term goal. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph\'s Convent

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hislop College

    • PG College

      Dr Ambedkar Institute Of Mgmt Studies And Research

    • Other UG Degree

      D.ed From providence junior college .

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 42 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - st Francis de'sales, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : Richest man in Babylon, The Monk who sold his ferrari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : A beautiful Mind, Pursuit of happiness, Interstellar, Zindagi na milengi Dubara. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : veg non-veg. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Nothing specific just that he need to have good education background , should be ambitious , motivated ,

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Evangelical, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Malayalam, English

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016