1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU0549 - Share her profile
    • ZUWU0549

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWU0549 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, Dietician /nutritionist, B.Sc
    • Bhilai
    • Fitness Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is simple yet have unique personality and character that is groomed over years by GOD and family values. 
    She is ambitious about her profession and equally dedicated to her family. 
    She have an attitude to keep the family knitted in love and had been a key link in our family. 
    She enjoys good food and cooking as well.  
    She is tidy in her appearance & belongings and anticipates same from her partner. 
    She is quite innovative and creative in gardening and recycling art. Enjoys singing and plays few musical instruments. 
    She likes traveling and exploration. 
    She is trusting GOD for arranging a meet with her partner whom HE had separated from the beginning and nurtured all the while to be a perfect pair for her.

    About her Family

    Father - Served in and retired from BSP (Bhilai Steel Plant) 
    Mother- Worked as Lecturer in Government School and retired from services now 
    Sibling - 2 elder brothers; both are engineers, married and are currently residing in Malaysia


    B.sc biochemistry, MSc Dietatics and food service management, PG diploma in health and community nutrition, PG diploma in weight management,PG diploma in advance clinical nutrition.,and child care & child nutrition.


    Free lance & run individual clinic and also involved with health clubs as nutritionist.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Dietician /nutritionist

    • Occupation

      Fitness Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Bible and my course related book\'s and fitness related and medical related., interior design,art craft, recycle products, gardeni related books.. well i don\'t like reading much ... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sara Bhai vs Sara Bhai, 24, DID, summit sambal layga ,boogie, comedy,and reality shows etc etc but not interested in pathetic serial like (sass bhau stories) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Bowling, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : all type of food and love garnishing and love making new variety Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere depend on mood and mostly related to adventure sports and foody places . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    1. Loves GOD and have wonderful relationship with HIM. 2. Daily Routine - hygienic, tidy & organised in wardrobe, house hold items, books, official & personal documents, kitchen and wash room. 3. Personality - not proud, arrogant, temperamental or judgmental; instead honest, positively hopeful, knowledgeable and mature in decisions. 4. Career - skillful and ambitious 5. Family - respect & nurture family values and have plans of building strong bonds Believe 1st point is the most important, rest of the points are manifestations of it.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile