1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVT2537 - Share her profile
    • ZVT2537

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVT2537 Last Online 23-Sep-16
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is well educated, and has been brought up with good moral values. She is outgoing, friendly, mature and has an attractive personality. She has  a modern outlook and a good sense of humour. She has completed her BE Computer Engineering and MBA (HRD) from Somaya Institute of Management and now she is working as a Manager (HR) in a reputed  MNC  at Mumbai . She is fond of reading, writing, music and extra curriculum activities and was Head Girl of St. Joseph's Convent, Jabalpur(MP) She has a friendly and adjusting nature.

    About her Family

    I retired as Professor & Head from a Govt. Professional College at Jabalpur(MP) , My husband retired as a Senior Medical Officer (Central Govt. ), Our son is a Post Graduate Engineer and he is  married and well settled in United States. We are located at Jabalpur . My Husband belongs to Andra Pradesh and I was born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh and had my education in Bombay and Delhi. My father was a Technical Member of the State Electricity Board and was in Madhya Pradesh throughout his career. My mother was a musician and a homemaker.  
    We are a religious, cultural & educated family having a blend of modern and traditional values.


    B.E. Computers  
     MBA (HRD)


    She is working as a Manager (HR) in a reputed MNC at Mumbai .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph Convent School Jabalpur(MP)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hitkarini College of Engg. -Jabalpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Methodist, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre
    Desired Partner

    Age : 32 to 40 Years Marital Status : Never Married / Divorcee(Have No Children) / Widowed (Have No Children) Height : 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(198cm) Complexion : Doesn't Matter Body Type : Average, Athletic Religion : Christian:Protestant Mother Tongue : Doesn't Matter Family Values : Moderate Education : Suitably qualified (any branch of education ) Occupation : Having stable Income .

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jan, 2016