1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWU9575 - Share her profile
    • ZWWU9575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWU9575 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gwalior
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a good looking fair colored, cultured girl having family values. She is loyal, friendly, good nature, understanding and hard working. She has completed B.E. in computer  science from a prestigious college ITM, Gwalior, under RGPV. 
    At now serving in Axis Bank as CSO. 
    Her hobbies would include creative arts like menhdi ,sketching, is a sporty person and love to play badminton, table tennis, swimming, yoga, aerobics. Loves to work to be self dependent, is a enthusiastic person.

    About her Family

    Our family is known    as    Gurriwala   family,    having    roots     in Shekhawati region of Rajasthan.  
    Firm: Hiralal Gappumal Gurriwale 
    Father:	Rtn. Kaushal Kumar Vidyarthi, M.Com., Having own business of Timber & Melting Scrap Trading at Gwalior. Associated with various business & social organizations. Past President of Rotary Club,   Gwalior – Tansen. 
    Mother:	Mrs. Rajshree, B.A., a religious house wife.  
    Brother & sisters	Having one brother & 2 sisters. All are convent educated.     
    Elder sister: Mrs. Priyanka Agarwal, MBA from Prestige Institute of Gwalior. Married to Shri Nitesh Agarwal, MBA from UK, s/o Shri Krishna Kumar ji Agarwal, Kanpur. Having real estate business & manufacturing of Pawan brand soap and detergent.  
    	Elder brother: Gaurav, Passed MBA in marketing with  first class from Jiwaji University. A well known cricketer of Gwalior region. Having business of Hardware, Sanitary, PVC & flush doors. 


    B.E. ( Computer Science ) from ITM, Gwalior, RGPV, completed in 2014.


    For some time worked with a HR concern involved in recruiting peoples for different organizations. In December 2015 has joined in Axis Bank as CSO.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Paul School, Gwalior

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      ITM, Gwalior

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Axis Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marwadi Bisa Agarwal Vaishy

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhiji ghar par hain. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Favourites : Prem Ratan Dhan Payo. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi & South indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Nainital, Rishikesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A caring person, having family values and respect to elders.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 09, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles