1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TX8767 - Share her profile
    TX8767
    • TX8767

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    TX8767 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • M.Com
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a Post Graduate (M.COM- HR) - Bombay University), have 9 months of experience as soft skill and process trainer in a BPO Industry.  
    Completed her  Diploma in Training and Development from ISTD- Indian Soiety of Training and development - New Delhi. It is Govt. recognised  institute and affiliated to American Society of Training and Development. 
     
    She has been awarded as an Excellent Trainer for the pilot process Barclay Card by Client and Deputy Manager- Operations in the first month itself - in SPANCO BPO LTD. 
    And, Overall experience she has is 7 years i.e. -  
    • 5 years as a Faculty / teacher at college level in coaching classes  
    • 1  &1/2  year as customer care executive in Reliance info streams  
    • 9 months as a Soft skill and process Trainer.  
    • she is a certified Trainer from KAIZER through “Train The Trainer” Program. 
        worked in reliance as trainer ,later  joined as officer cum trainer in INDIA BULLS.and now giving  H.R.trainging to C.AS,B.B.AS,M.B.AS in TIMES GROUP OF MGMT SCOOL AT VASHI IN NAVI MUMBAI.

    About her Family

    Father retired as iclass 1 OFFICER IN MTNL as div engr., mother is  B.SC.LL.B.,but house maker 
    only brother, younger,passed,CA 
    her uncles residing in maharashtra, some are in cag, Raipur/Jabalpur/Bilaspur

    Education

    M-COM FROM MUMBAI UNI,through out 1st class, 
    Diploma in Training and Development from ISTD- Indian Soiety of Training and developmen.Now working in INDIA BULLS AS officer/trainer
    

    Occupation

    Worked  in Reliance as a soft skills  trainer later joined as officer cum trainer in INDIA BULLS . now she is freelancer trainer 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      KANYAKUBJA

    • Gothra

      upamanyu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MUMBAI, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles