1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT6836 - Share her profile
    ZYWT6836
    • ZYWT6836

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYWT6836 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA - Marketing Management PIMR Indore, B.Com, B.Com from M S Univercity Vadodra
    • Vapi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Nagar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is intelligent and humble person. You will find her friendly cheerful and optimistic with very positive attitude. She is strive to be happy & successful both.She is modern in outlook.She is simple person with high ambitions.. She is down to earth,confident,beautiful,fun loving and caring as well. She believe in living in the present with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every movement of life.We are looking suitable Brahman groom from a similar family background and who most impartially shares the same family values. Who is understanding,sensible, so that they can have blissful married life. , Who will be best friend for life,who reflects positive energy.Someone who is a good human being more then anything else. 
     
     
    My daughter is found of travelling,photography and likes visiting places with some adventure.The most important criteria for her in a partner is mutual respects and easygoing attitude. Although she is ambitious,she strives to seek balance between professional and family lives and values the importance of good education and traditional values. 
     
    She is currently working with M/S Sekema Power Generation Pvt.Ltd.as a Manager corporate Sales. She Completed her M.B.A.From Prestige Institute of Management and Research Indore (MP) ,Diploma in Software engineering from NIIT Indore , PGDBA from M.S. University Vadodara , M. Com from Devi Ahilya Vishva Vidlaya Indore & O.Com Marketing & HR from M S University Vadodra. We hail from Indore (M.P.) She is hiving one brotherr employed with M/S Wipro Bangalore as a Senior Software Engineer. Mother is M.A. Social Science &. house wife. 
     
    Dowry lovers are humbly requested not to consider the profile as we are against such tradition

    About her Family

    Father is working with Remsons Industries Limited Daman as D.G.M Commercial. 
    Mother House Wife, younger Brother working with WIPRO Technologies as senior software engineer   Bangalore ..

    Education

    My daughter has completed her graduation in commerce stream. She did her B.Com from MS University Vadodara in the year 2008. After completing her graduation she did PGDBA(Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration) from the same University in the year 2009. She continued her further studies from Indore(MP). She completed her M.Com from SVCC Indore and also did Diploma in IT from NIIT Indore in the year 2012. Completed MBA(Marketing Management) from Prestige Institute of Management and Research Indore.
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is being working as a Manager(Corporate Sales) at Sukema Power Generation Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Gnyandham vapi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MS university vadodara

    • PG College

      Prestige Institute of Management & Research Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com from M S Univercity Vadodra

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA - Marketing Management PIMR Indore

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sekema Power Generation Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dashora Nagar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kauraya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      dhananjay

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Hum Aapke Hi Kaun Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian,Gujarathi Etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Masuri &Uti Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Suitable match for my daughter.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Chattada Sri Vaishnava, Vaidiki Velanadu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles