1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Ruchira_7 - Share her profile
    • Ruchira_7

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Ruchira_7 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, Other, None
    • Bangalore
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     In her own words: 
    I grew up in central India (read MP) however have been pursuing my professional aspirations in the city of gardens, not in the gardens :). Although, professionally my task is quite similar i.e nurturing talent. Personally, i find excitement in the elements of life and hence the interests are lots and varied ranging from long walks by the lake or watching a sports event live. Passionate about travel and exploring new places and keen about reading until the last page of almost any book i can get my hands on :)  
    Brought up in a very cosmopolitan atmosphere helped in being non-judgmental and accepting of human kind. Completed my masters (MBA) in 2016. 
    My parents live in a town in MP and are both doing well professionally. My partner in crime during growing up days my younger brother is a major in the army

    About her Family

    Father was a senior Bank officer(Chief Manager ,SBI),taken VRS and now working with a large group based out of Jabalpur.. Mother is presently working as a Principal of a school.  
    One Brother, is an Officer in the Indian Army.He is married. 
    Grand parents live in Hyderabad. Maternal Uncles are well settled in Hyderabad and US.Maternal Aunt is a well known Social Worker at Jabalpur.  
    Paternal aunt is a practising lawyer at High Court and Paternal Uncle is a retired Army Officer settled at Chennai.


    BPT (Bachelor in Physiotherapy) from DAVV Indore. 
    Internship from HOSMAT & NIMHAANS, Bangalore.  
    MBA  from Sikkim manipal university


    I have completed graduation in Physiotherapy from IIMS Indore. Currently I am employed with a widely recognised MNC in Bangalore and has assimilated various skills in the last 11 years with them. The journey so far has been enriching and humbling..I am currently designated as an Operations Manager n is enjoying stint with them.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rajkumar College,Raipur.CG

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IIMS, Indore

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Techno, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    interesting drama, reality shows, biography, cookery shows, fashion shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Classiscs, light hearted comedy n Oscar winning entries Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : very tasty Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir - Heaven on Earth Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A Person with a great sense of humour, confidence to dream and achieve those dreams.Caring by nature and has a zest for life.A person who believes that life is only one and needs to be lived to its optimum best.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Hong Kong, India, Singapore

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles