1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZU4946 - Share her profile
    • ZXZU4946

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZU4946 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Rewa
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is simple, beautiful, smart, well mannered, moderately traditional girl with modern descent outlook, having high moral values and Indian culture. She is educationally and professionally well qualified. She has been gifted by pleasant personality but she is down to earth. She has done B.E. (Civil) first class from reputed government  engineering college. 
    She is working as "Structural Design Engineer" in top MNC at Gurgaon / NCR, with job profile of civil and steel design and handsome salary package of Rs. 9 lacs +  per annum.Her work is purely technical and office work. It is like that of a software engineer as she has to work on civil engineering software programmes on computers. She is sincere, hard working and responsible. 
    She has strong family values. She is humble and religious having faith on god, by nature. 
    She is understanding and looking forward for handling homely responsibilities with or without her professional job. 
    She may change the job, depending upon circumstances, if found necessary, after marriage. 
    She likes reading, musics, internet, photography, nature and landscapes, gardening, cooking, decorating home and visiting new places. 
    Her personal views towards life are: 
    - Beauty lies in simplicity  and in spreading love. 
    - Honesty, trust, mutual understanding and co-operation  are necessary for maintaining relationship in life with piece. 
    - There should be a balance between professional and personal li

    About her Family

    Neuclear family consisting of myself, my wife, 2 daughters and 1 son 
    Father(myself) - B. E. Civil from GEC Rewa(M.P.)  
    working as a Gazetted  Officer (Civil Engineer) in SSNNL, Government of Gujarat. 
    Mother - Dedicated housewife 
    Sister - M. Pharm pursuing Ph. D in pharmaceutics from IIT. BHU, VARANASI, married to Shri Raghvendra Mishra, M.Tech, currently in USA. 
    Brother - studying in 10 th standard, needs medical care 
    Our ancestral origin is Rewa (M.P.). But we have migrated to Gujarat about 29 years before, after confirming through Gujarat Public Service Commission (Gujarat P.S.C.) for Gujarat Service of Engineers(G.S.E.) and settled well at Vadodara(Baroda), in Gujarat. 
     Extended paternal and maternal family is close net family living in M. P./Indian cities. We are having cordial relations with them. 
    We are simple educated family with modern approach, but deeply rooted with our  Indian culture and tradition. We are religious having faith on god, but give importance to hard work


    Convent Educated, BE Civil  from reputed Govt. Engineering. College, through out First class


    Structural Design Engineer in top US MNC at Gurgaon/Delhi/NCR

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent school, Vadodara

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BVM Vidya Nagar(Top Tier Government College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Fluor Daniel India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    BE/B Tech (preferably Mechanical or Civil ) or ME / M.Tech or MBA from reputed college or University, working in good MNC/Private sector/PSU belonging to reputed Brahmin family preferably Saryuparin Brahmin. He should be fair and handsome with good personality of an Executive or Officer. Overall he should be a good human being. The boys working in Delhi/NCR or Mumbai shall be preffered.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Surat, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles