1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTV7709 - Share her profile
    ZZTV7709
    • ZZTV7709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZTV7709 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     completed Bachelors of Engineering(honours) in E&C from RGTU, Bhopal (M.P.) 
    Presently I am working as System Engineer in IBM Bangalore. 
    I am very frank, Lovable,Smart,Confident & Understanding girl. 
    People use to call me as mixture of Traditional and modern culture. 
    Also I am very talkative & jolly in nature and hence mingles up with the people easily. 
    I have very positive attitude towards life and want to enjoy every moment of life.I Believe Life is to njoy not to be endured. My favourite Quotation is "Never Give Up". 
    I am little naughty, but Yes I do have maturity enough to handle things in proper way. 
    I have passion of learning new things. 
    My biggest strength is Confidence and Enthusiasm. My friends and family use to call me as Very active girl. 
    I have faith in God Krishna. 
    My Hobbies include cooking(Banana, khana aur khilana :p), teaching, interior home decoration. 
    I like to dance & listen songs in free time n some time writing poetry also! 
    I love to play with kids very much but as now I am leaving far from my family, I am missing them :( 
    I also Love to drive Cars. 
    Coming to my professional & Personal Life, I can say that When I am at work, I am totally committed towards my work n when I am with my family I don't care about my professional life. I like to have equal balance between professional and Personal life. 
    In future also I would prefer to continue my work. 
    About My Partner: 
    He should be loyal with understanding & caring nature, should respect me and my family & every women... 
    should have good sense of humour & intelligent as well. 
    Should also be modern enough without forgetting traditional values. 
    Looking for the guy who can understand me and values in life :) 
    And finally who loves me alot........

    About her Family

    About My Family : 
     
    I belong to cultured, well educated Hindu Brahmin Nuclear family, 
    My family is my biggest strength, as my all uncle aunties lives at same place we use to mingle atleast once in a week so I have the habit of being living all together and adjustable. 
    This Unity is Biggest strength of our family. 
    We are from Indore (M.P.). My family includes my grand mother, My father working in SBI as Branch Manager, 
    My Mother is very good Home maker who handles everything in our house by her own & have one younger brother pursuing 12th, aiming to study in IITs. 
    My family is very Liberal in almost all the things. 
    My family gave me title as All rounder girl. They use to call me as their Son not Daughter ;). 
    I used to handle many responsibility at my home and would like to continue them further also.

    Education

    Done Engg from E&C from Indore (M.P.)
    

    Occupation

    Working with MNC just after completion of Graduation
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Parashar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    I would like to have partner who should be caring, understanding and smart enough with whom I can spend my rest of life.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles