1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA5329 - Share her profile
    • ZUWA5329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWA5329 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Chaurasia
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work as a Financial Risk Associate at CITI bank , i am Writer at heart , Chef for my foodie frenz , and a singer always. I am enthusiastic about travelling only to the extent that i make plans and am lazy enough not to execute . 
    I believe a lot in family values and have been brought up in an environment that has instilled honesty , truthfulness and integrity in me . I am , yes an ardent believer of almighty and i believe in fate, and i don\'t hesitate in confessing that a man\'s action is driven by strokes of the lord\'s pen .We might claim to have a shaped our lives , but even the adversities that shape us were given them by him..  
    I love my job, and I am very ambitious. I am gold medalist in B.E( Computer Technology) class of 2010 from Nagpur University. I have completed my PGPM in finance from Great lakes institute of Management and have been in the dean\'s list consistently. I am an FRM L2 Candidate , i believe I have a lot more to learn and a bit more to study. I love studying , and I plan to pursue few more courses in days to come . I was a teacher with youthForSeva Banaglore , and i love teaching kids.  
    Thank you for being so patient in learning about me.

    About her Family

    My father is a retd. Engineer who had worked with Steel Authority Of India. Bokaro Steel City. My  mother is  a homemaker and my younger sister is pursuing her MS in Computer Sciences from University Of Southern California.


    B.E ( Computer Sciences) - Gold Medallist - Nagpur University - Nagpur 
    PGPM( Finance) - Dean\'s List - Great Lakes Institute of Management  - Chennai  
    And i plan to study a bit more


    Working with CITI bank Mumbai as a Risk Strategy Associate.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Blogging
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits , House Of Crds Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Scrabble, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    He must be a good natured person. He should have high moral standards and a positive attitude towards life. He must be willing to look positively to the aspirations of his better half in respect of her career and her family.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles