1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSX7981 - Share her profile
    • ZYSX7981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSX7981 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • Bhopal
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kalar
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter  is a person who believes in simplicity, creativity and most importantly God .She has always been a down to earth person, humble,disciplined, competitive and a frank person. She always likes sharing things with her family and we have always been best friends first and then family, moreover she is a family oriented person. She has been nurtured with strong values and principles. She always tries finding beauty in every aspect of her life.She has a great affinity for music , singing, cooking,reading, having intellectual as well as non intellectual conversations, traveling to new places and exploring various dimensions of life. 
     She has always tried to be unique in her own little ways in whatever she has done or achieved so far.

    About her Family

    We belong to a very sound background.  Father ( that's me Devkaran Rai) has done Mtech and is currently employed as a class-1 officer with Central ground water board as a Senior Hydrogeologist Scientist (Ministry of Water Resources(Govt. of India)). 
    I belong to Rai family Sagar (M.P.). 
    Her mother (my wife Vandana Rai) is a Dietician and also possesses a Post graduate  
    degree in Business management. She is an efficient homemaker.She belongs to Rai family Nagpur (Maharashtra). 
    I have a younger son(Sandeepan Rai) who has done BE(hons) from RGPV Bhopal and is currently pursuing PGDM from Balaji College (BIMHRD) Pune (MH).


    My daughter's schooling has been throughout from a well reputed convent school of Bhopal(i.e. St Joseph Co-Ed School). She has done her graduation (i.e. Bachelor of Comuter Application) from Sri Sathya Sai College for Women Bhopal (M.P.)). Then she has done her post Graduation (i.e. Master of Computer Application) from Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (i.e. NIT- Bhopal) by clearing competitive exam.


    Preparing for government services.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Joseph Co-Ed school Bhopal (M.P.)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sri Sathya Sai College for Women Bhopal (M.P.)

    • PG College

      National Institute of Technology Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalar- Rai

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All books by Robin Sharma , Chanakya's Chants etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : She can cook most of the Indian dishes, Chinese ,Italian , fast food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Desired groom should be from very sound background and well educated. He should be well settled and possess good values. He should be simple, polite,understanding and generous by nature.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles