1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR4803 - Share her profile
    • ZUTR4803

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUTR4803 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Master of Business Administration (Pursuing), B.Sc, Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) from Blew Computer Centre in BHEL, Bhopal.
    • Bhopal
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     done her masters in microbiology from career college, barkatullah university, Bhopal securing 78%. She has done post graduate diploma in computer application (PGDCA) from Blew Computer Centre in BHEL, Bhopal. She is topper of PGDCA securing 76%. She is currently pursuing her M.B.A. from Technocrats Institute of Technology (affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Technical University), Bhopal.  5’6” tall and very fair with a charming personality. She is friendly & outgoing and carries a strong belief in cultural, moral and religious values. She is humble and homely and her other interests include music and reading.

    About her Family

    We are a respectable Kayastha family ancestrally from Varanasi and born and brought up at Allahabad. My wife is working in M.P. Rajya Shakari Bank Maryadit (ApexBank) and is posted at Vidisha. She is from a respectable Shrivastava family from Bhopal. All her brothers and sisters are well settled. My son is pursuing B.E. (Information Technology) from LNCT, Bhopal 
    All my four brothers are well qualified, settled in their social, personal and professional life. My eldest brother has retired from BHEL and settled in Bhopal. Second brother elder to me is Professor of Economics at RMP PG College, Sitapur. Brother younger to me is Chief Engineer at ITC Sheraton at Gurgaon. Youngest brother is Independent Management Consultant and settled in Noida.


    currently pursuing her M.B.A. from Technocrats Institute of Technology (Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Technical University), Bhopal; She has done her Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) from Blew Computer Centre in BHEL, Bhopal. Topper of PGDCA securing 76%. She did her M.Sc. Microbiology from Career College, Barkatullah University, Bhopal securing 78%.


    She is looking for  a decent job in a pharmaceutical company where she can utilize her knowledge of microbiology, computer application and business management.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Career College, Barkatullah University, Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Career College, Barkatullah University, Bhopal

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) from Blew Computer Centre in BHEL, Bhopal.

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Business Administration (Pursuing)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Very Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles