1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTX3439 - Share her profile
    ZZTX3439
    • ZZTX3439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZTX3439 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Indore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are broad minded, well educated kayastha family from Indore. . My daughter is simple , sober and down to earth ,she believe in modern  & traditional values.she has done M.B.A in (Finance+H.R) from ( D.A.V.V.) Indore university and she has done SAP -HR from Indore.We would prefer a nice, down-to-earth,family,who respect their cultural and traditional values.

    About her Family

    My family is nuclear family my self wife & daughter. I am working in The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. as a Development Officer. My father Late Shri P.N. Shrivastava was a police Inspector in M.P.  Govt. And my mother Late Mrs. Ramdulari Shrivastava was a teacher as well as a good writer.  My elder brother Mr. Rajeev Shrivastava is a Chief Engineer in merchant navy .And Bhabhi Mrs. Veena shrivastava is a house wife.  My Bhatiji Richa is married to Mr.Amit Khare he is software engineer and well settled in USA. Bhatija Manideep is software engineer, working in JP MORGAN ASSOCIATE and married and well settled  in Bombay. My elder sister Mrs. Pratibha Shrivastava married to late shri R.K. Shrivastava. E.E. in P.W.D.M.P. Govt.  And my younger sister Mrs. Vinita married to Mr. Dilip Shrivastava. He is well settled in Indore & run his own business. 
    My cousin younger brother Dr. Jyoti  Kumar Shrivastava Group Captain, Senior Medical Officer in Air Force. 
     
    My Father in law Late Mr. R.C. Verma was D.F.O. in forest Dept.M.P. Govt.  And my mother in law is a house wife. My elder brother in law Mr. Anil Verma is E.E. in Water resource Dept. in Bhopal. And all other brothers & sisters are younger to my wife. Mr. Akhil Khare in Forest Dept., Mr. Anshumali  Verma G.M. in Asthetic Living Merchant Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Ashish khare is Deputy  Manager in H.P.L. India Ltd. 
     
     My sister in law Mrs. Anjana Shrivastava married to Mr. Devesh Shrivastava he is Technical officer in B.N.P. Dewas (M.P.)And another sister in law married to Mr. Narendra Shrivastava and well settled in Guna.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    she is looking for an understanding life-partner and modern lifestyle.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Motihari, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles