1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX7125 - Share her profile
    ZUWX7125
    • ZUWX7125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZUWX7125 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kori
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    No Mangliks please! 
    People with no profile photo, or software professional, or job with lots of travelling, merchant navy- I am not interested. Also, People who are not managing their own profile and family member or friends are not acceptable. 
    Hi, 
    I am an independent, working professional. 
    I like classical music, singing, travelling, sports 
    My hobbies - Singing, going for a short walk, photography, playing badminton, dancing. 
    I value relationships so much and expect the same from my future life partner. I keep myself fit with Yoga and light exercises. 
    My past relationship ended not in a good way although it was with mutual consent. I am a single child. So, I have parents' responsibility on me. I want to marry in family where people are treated like human beings, where there are no demands for dowry where my life partner have full freedom to take his decision and who understand the importance of life partner, marriage and ready to take responsibilities equally. I have read boys write that the girl should know work life balance. I expect the same work life balance thing from my life partner. every working girl wants such a person. 
    I just don't want to settle down for lesser than what I deserve! I am a good painter, dancer, singer, caretaker, sportsperson, understanding, romantic, lovable, independent, good & smart looking girl. I know how to deal with household things and things outside home. I am a social, strong, practical, and an extrovert. I want to have such a person who know and deeply understand the meaning of life partner, wife.

    About her Family

    I have my parents in my family and no siblings.

    Education

    B.E Mechanical, Six Sigma Black Belt, Project Management Professional.
    

    Occupation

    Working in a manufacturing industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Sarabhai v/s sarabhai, Yes boss, Tarak Mehta ka Oolta Chashma and all decent comedy shows. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Normal Indian, Gujarati, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    It can be any place with serene calm and natural surroundings. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As I have already mentioned. No liars, cheaters, money and status loving, treating me and my family as outsiders. A family who let me take our own decision, accept and truly treat me as daughter and my family as theirs. The one who is willing to become the son of my parents as I will be daughter to his, who truly behaves what they actually are. A family which understand that I have my parents responsibility.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Koli, Kori, Kushwaha, Maratha- All, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Malayalam, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/Customer service, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles