1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYY8965 - Share her profile
    ZWYY8965
    • ZWYY8965

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWYY8965 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB, company secretary
    • Mumbai
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving person with a positive outlook towards life. I'm extremely close to my family and few friends. I love watching movies, travelling with family and friends and if given a chance I equally enjoy outdoor sports. I believe in enjoying the little things in life like going to restaurants, food makes me very happy.  
    I have been brought up in a liberal atmosphere wherein great importance was attached to education. My family believes in cultural values and customs however we are also flexible enough to change with times. 
     
    I did law from pune and simultaneously finished company secretary course. After working in a law firm in Delhi for 2 years  I prepared for civil services examination (IAS) for 4 years. I appeared for IAS interview twice but couldn't make it to the final list. Now, I feel the time is right for me to settle down in life and hence this profile. 
     
    Preparing for upsc changed my outlook towards life, it made me aware of the things I did not notice earlier. Purpose of preparing for Ias was to do my bit for the society, however since it did not work out i'm figuring out what should be my next step in life which would give me financial stability and allow me to maintain a healthy work life balance.

    About her Family

    Ours is a highly reputed and cultured family. we both are doctors. i am a gynecologist and my husband is a physician. We run a 30 bedded hospital in Gwalior and my husband is also into real estate. Both my daughter and son in law are dental surgeons (MDS) and are very well settled in Bhopal. My son has done MBA from Symbiosis, Pune and is working in Sagar group in Bhopal.

    Education

    My daughter did her schooling from Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior. After that she did Law from Pune and simultaneously finished Company Secretary course.
    

    Occupation

    My daughter worked for 2 years in a law firm in New Delhi. After that she took a break of 4 years to prepare for Civil Services during which she appeared twice for IAS interview. 
    However, as things didn't work out there she has recently started working in a law firm in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya, Gwalior

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      ILS Law College, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      company secretary

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Law Firm in Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Balansh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : Love watching movies..to name a few, Notting Hill, The Shawshank Redemption, Kung Fu Panda, welcome, 3 idiots... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Have traveled a lot on school trips, with family and also with friends.. Goa remains my favourite destination. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well qualified and cultured boy. He may either be employed or may have a business. He should be settled in tier 1 cities or metros. He should be a teetotaler and should not smoke, and preferably somebody who is a vegetarian/eggetarian.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles