1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAR6898 - Share her profile
    SAR6898
    • SAR6898

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    SAR6898 Last Online 28-Mar-17
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • M.Com
    • Indore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Mallah
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Myself from Indore (M.P). About my Education, I have done M.Com & doing Pvt Job as a Sr. Accountant (Handling Finance & Management) since 8 years in Manufacturing Company.  
    I have frank & funny nature.  
     
    I am a Simple & too Middle Class Girl.  Belonging a Simple Family. I am elder then my siblings so; I have so many Responsibilities up   to my Shoulders.  I am struggling in my life from beginning and my parents always supported me for each & everything. They are god gift for me.

    About her Family

    In my family, there are 7 members including me. 
     
     
    First of all My Grani (Dadij), Father, Mother, Uncle, 1 younger Brother & I younger Sister.  
     
    Fathers Name: Mr.Hari Prasad SondhiyaLt. He is retied person (working was Govt. Job in Roadway M.P) 
     
    Mother’s Name: Mrs. Kanta Sondhiya, she is house wife. 
     
    Uncle’ Name: Mr.Kishan. He is also stay with us. He is unmarried. 
    Younger Brother’s Name:  Ravi Sondhiya (Working as a Store incharge in an Mfg Company) 
    Younger Sister’s Name:  Ekta Sondhiya (Working as an Account Executive in an Engineering Unit)

    Education

    I have done M.Com (Finance and Management).
    

    Occupation

    Now, I am doing Pvt Job as a Sr. Accountant (Handling Finance & Taxes ) since 8 years in Manufacturing Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kahar / Sondhiya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Petrol, Master Safe, Jhalak Dikhala ja, India got Talent, Jodha Akbar, Savdhan India,Indian Idol Junior Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Pyar to hona hi tha, Lagan, OMG, Khamoshi, Page-3, Welcome,3Idiots,Mother India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am not able to describe my all desires & wishes to my Life Partner, because as a girl I also have a lot desires & wishes. But In my very little word, I am trying to say something. Please understand. I am looking a life partner as a Best Friend. Because, Friendship is must in Husband –Wife Relationship. So he always treats me like a best friend not a wife. We will always share each & every things to each other like friends not husband-wife. He always loves & feels my internal beauty i.e. my trust, care, respect, because internal beauty always Live in whole life. He understands my all views & thoughts and after that, guides me for Right & Wrong. He fills My Life colors of Trust, Care and so much Love. I will always walk with Him for accomplishing our all Dreams & Make Life very simple and beautiful.

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin- All, Kahar, Mallah, Vaishnav- All, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      Diploma, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Businessperson, HR Professional, Software Professional, Project Manager - IT, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles