1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUA3700 - Share her profile
    RUA3700
    • RUA3700

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    RUA3700 Last Online 08-Oct-16
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Rewa
    • Student
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is studying in Pune at BHARTIVIDYAPEETH pursuing M.B.A.(H.R.) 
    She is simple living and high thinking girl.Her hobbies are dancing,listening music,travelling and exploring new ventures.A very affectionate and caring for her family.She respects  her elders and is the most loving bubbly girl of our family.

    About her Family

    We are seeking suitable alliance for our daughter Divyanshi Singh. We are Gangeo family and currently living as a joint family in REWA (M.P). Our daughter is pursuing M.B.A(HR) from Bhartividyapeeth University, Pune. We are a Jameendar family. Myself Ranveer Singh (father) an industrialist and also running a CBSE school, my wife is director of the same school. My father was the "Managing Director "of M.P.State Mining Corp. I have 4 siblings, my elder brother is a doctor, younger brother is running a civil construction company, my elder sister is a doctor and H.O.D in P.G.I, Rohtak, Haryana and another sister is professor in Bhilai (C.G). 
     
    •	We  belong to a Sengar Rajput Family GANGEO, 40km from Allahabad road, Rewa (M.P.) 
    •	We are Elakedar (Jameendar) Gangeo (Elaka) Rewa State. I am B.E Mechanical and an industrialist. 
    •	We are running a C.B.S.E. School, Wisdom Valley Sec. School at Rewa & a P.V.C.Pipes Factory. 
    •	My father Late Shri Govind Singh was Managing Director M.P. State Mining corp. 
    •	My mother Late Smt. Savitri Singh D/O M.L.A Late Shri Randaman Singh Katni. 
    •	My Wife Smt. Sudha Singh M.A. B.Ed. from Jabalpur D/O Shri R.N. Singh Ex. Executive Director in M.P.S.E.B. 
    •	I have three children. 
    •	My eldest daughter, Sonakshi Singh is married and is currently residing at Mumbai, my son in law's family owns a College (RR International college, west boriwali, Mumbai)    
    •	My 22 year old younger daughter for whom we are seeking a suitable match is pursuing MBA from Pune. She did her schooling from Bal Baharati  School, Rewa, M.P. 
    •	My son is Abhyuday Singh pursuing B.Tech. from Bhopal. 
    •	Recently Our Nephew Aditya Singh Became a I.A.S.Officer (47 Rank in UPSC 2014) 
    •	My Elder brother in law (Rana Ghalaut) (Dr. P.S. Ghalaut is H.O.D. ( Medicine ) in P.G.I. Rohtak. 
    •	My sister Dr. Veena SIngh H.O.D ( Bio-chemistry) in P.G.I. Rohtak. 
    •	My second brother in law (Rana Sisodia) Er. R.P. Singh G.M. in Bhilai Steel Plant. 
    •	My sister Dr. Vibha SIngh Principal in Kalyan college Bhilai. 
    •	My elder brother Dr. Atul Singh is a C.M.O in Sanjay Gandhi Medical Hospital, Rewa. 
    •	My younger brother Pranvir Singh is govt. contractor ( A-V) in M.P. govt.

    Education

    DOING M.B.A.,B.V.P.Pune.
    

    Occupation

    We are seeking suitable alliance for our daughter. We are Jamindar family of Rewa (m.p)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CBSE School ,Rewa

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Lovely Professional University,Punjab

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sengar,(Rajput)

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    We are looking suitable alliance for our daughter.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Export/Import, Service Engineering, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles