1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAU2585 - Share her profile
    • ZAAU2585

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAU2585 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, biotechnology
    • Gurgaon
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am elder Daughter of my parents followed by 1 brother & sister. 
    I have done Mba (hr & marketing ) from D.A.V.V indore. 
    I believe in traditional values with them wanna achieve my ambitions.  
    I give liberty to others & expect freedom to take important decision of my life . I expect my life partner inspires me to achieve my desire viceversa & he should be understanding & cooperative respect feelings of others & specially mine.I like traveling around the world .My friends describes me as a charming lovely friend who live life with dignity on its own personal values . I hate lie and admire loyalty towards relations. I am elder In my family so know how to keep family in abond of love & deliver asense of responsibility towards our duties.

    About her Family

    Father- Mr.Udaybhan singh tomar 
    1)           India Consumer  protection committee. 
                  State President of M.P. 
    2)            Ex . District President 
                   Akhilya Bhartiya Chatriya Mahasabha. 
    3)            Founder Ex Chairman 
                   Rajput Samaj Sanstha  Sironj 
    4)         Agricultural Farm House Manakhedi Sironj.  
    5)     Prince of Ghataoda estates. (District  Guna)    
    Bade Dadaji:  Late.Harnath Singh Tomar 
                           Ex. Chairman of  mandi Society Sironj. 
    Dadaji:           Mr. Khilan Singh Tomar       . 
                              Ex. Chairman of Marketing Society Sironj 
     Chote Dadaji:  Mr. Hazrat Singh Tomar 
                                Ex. Sarpanch Manakhedi Village. 
    Chachaji:   Mr. Shivraj Singh Tomar 
              1)        Agriculture farming  
              2)       Real Estate Buissness/plotting  
    Nanaji  & Mamaji:  Sikarwar  
    . nanaji. -   Late. Shri Shivvaran Singh Thakur. (Pachmarhi)  
    •	Mr. Bhagwan singh Thakur. (Retire Teacher) 
    •	Mr. L. S. Thakur  .( Ex Branch Manager SBI ). 
    •	Dr. Bharat Singh Rajput .( J.N.K.V.V. & Vetenary College. 
    •	Retired Subedar N. S. Thakur. ( Army Officer) 
    •	Thakur Hirendra Singh (pappi bhai) .(Hotel Jaya Palace Pachmarhi).  
    My family background is basically is agricultre land in our village .my father is involved in social service he has Ngo which works for consumer welfare . my mother is well managed homemaker n social worker . I am elder daughter of my parents followed by 1bro has done bcom (computers) and now involved in family agriculture and  sis is persuing graduation in bachelors of arts. I have born in joint family and upbringing with joint family values but had an independent view towards life.


    MBA ( HR & Marketing) from D.A.V.V. Indore 
    B.sc (Biotechnology) from Holkar science college Indore. 
    schooling from convent english medium. M.p. board.


    Worked as Assistant HR Manager in Advertising Agency Indore,

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Nirmala Convent higher secondary school sironj

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Holkar Science College

    • PG College

      Maharaja ranjit singh college D.A.V.V. Indore

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      V sign marcom

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Tomar/ Chandravanshi

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Model building, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 2 states chetan bhagat, personality plus, philip kotler marketing. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bigboss, yeh hai aashiqui, webbed.....something which talks about social issues and being inspiration to society.......balika vadhu etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : twilight, Titanic , when in rome, pardes ,k2h2, mjse dosti karoge, ashiqui 2 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Card games, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : cook everything but when I wanna cook, Best in cooking Noodles,pulao, etc... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ofcorse home after marriage venice & lasvegas ,borabora island switzerland, newzealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    who see life as quality of values and who can complete me in all respects. person who have sense of responsibility and believes in deliver them with love and care.who will stand with me in problems and understands my emotions.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Sironj, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles