1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS6061 - Share her profile
    • ZVSS6061

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSS6061 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, Masters in social work
    • Indore
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i have done b.sc. in mathematics, M.A in sociology and m.s.w (master in social work) from indore. i have worked as social program manager in an international NGO at gandhinagar Gujarat and Delhi. Recently I have shifted to indore and looking for a job here with this I am providing consultancy for some regional NGOs for proposal writing and reporting. communication is my core skill so i am good in English reporting and relationship management.                        i have a liberal approach towards life and believe in traditions. I like to wear western and Indian both types of dresses and prefer to choose my outfits depending on the occasions. I do cooking and try to learn different dishes. i like to read books, gardening and listen music. I and my family is looking for an educated and self dependent boy from a rajput family preferably from m. p. and nearby region. my family origine is from rajasthan but from many years we are settled in dhar district of m. p. it\'s 50 km far from indore. Our relatives are settled in surrounding area of Dhar like indore, Ujjain, devas, Ratlam etc. I would feel lucky if I will find a loving rajput family in indore and nearby region because I love the malwa region. Thanks to visit my Profile. Best wishes 

    About her Family

    My father has business, mother is a house wife. My brother is married and stay with us with his wife. He has a separate business then father. I have a younger sister. She is in job.


    Not filled in


    I have worked in international funding organizations for monitoring of local NGOs. Right now doing preparation for NET and and looking for good Match for marriage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Technical Higher Secondary School, dhar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Post Graduate College dhar

    • Other UG Degree

      Masters in social work

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      child fund

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      songara chouhan

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an educated person with liberal thinking and good family background. Like every girl I also want to have a husband who will be a good friend of mine.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Dhar,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles