1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWV3327 - Share her profile
    • ZZWV3327

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWV3327 Last Online 22-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is a simple,less speaking yet very very positive person.She has the dreams of living a simple happy life full of love,peace, compassion and service of the people. 
    She has done Bachelor of engineering (agriculture engineering,4 year B.E.) and the immediately persued the Master of Business Administration from Rajasthan technical University.,as a regular course student in Modi Institute of Management,KOTA. 
    She worked in Mumbai for few months in the "Morpheous Human Consultants Pvt Ltd" and now working with the Axis Bank Ltd  as ASSISTANT MANAGER. 
    I, her father am a senior officer of INDIAN RAILWAYS SERVICES OF ENGINEERS, presently serving Western Railways,Mumbai, Railways. The last 18 years have been wonderful as the schooling of the children has been completed in Mumbai while serving the Western railways.The stay in colaba ,railway officer's flats in the high rise building breathing fresh air of sea and enjoing the gifts of the nature ,have been the showered mercies of the all mighty upon us. 
    May god bless her and all..... 
    Her brother is also MBA and working an assistant manager in the Axis Bank Ltd. in the state of Rajasthan,our native state .Her younger sister is B.Tech(civil engg.) from IIT-Mumbai, and  IIM_Ahmedabad.(2 YEAR PGP),working in the Lodha Group at Mumbai / 
    Her younger brother is B.Tech (Comp.& maths) from IIT-Guwahati and is with the  The FACEBOOK INC., in the  USA.

    About her Family

    liberal amd educated family , away from all blind faiths , yet believe in values towards the mankind. 
     We  respect all the religions and sects with humanity at top.


    BE (agri  engineering), MBA (HR)


    3 Years of Bank Operations experience with Axis Bank Ltd. as Assistant Manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      kendriya vidhyalaya,, colaba, mumbai

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      college of technology and engineering, UDAIPUR.

    • PG College

      modi instt of management. kota

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      maharania, samariya, dulait, chouradiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      thanagazi, alwar, rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Alwar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles