1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRA8288 - Share her profile
    ZZRA8288
    • ZZRA8288

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZRA8288 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, Vidha Music- Vocal Classical
    • Jabalpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am  a science graduate done MBA in Marketing & HR having 2 years of exposure in International Business for Pharmaceutical domain in Bangalore having exposure of International Clients like WHO, UNICEF, RITES etc. with working knowledge of Export/ Import, Logistics, Customs/ Permits, Market Research, Competitor Analysis, SWOT, Coordination, SAP, etc. From childhood I am keen of learning new things so one can say that learning new things is my hobby. I basically belongs from business class family so I can start up my own business too as time goes...  
    In a nutshell one can say that I m confident, intelligent, smart, hardworking, etc.  
     
    I like to do networking, love to lead the group, having good command on languages, knowlege of surroundings as well so that I can analyze the stituation and take the correct decisions. My hobbies r cooking, painting, singing, dancing, gardening, travelling, reading & last doing something for the welfare of society.  
     
    Other then this I have learnt Classical Music for 6 years and a stage performer won many different prizes in different music competition as my family I got this in my blood i. e. Grandmother is a great singer. As I belongs from a spiritual family we have Idols of "Lord Krishna and Radhe" and we belongs form a community "Radhavallabh Sampradaya" from Vindravan, U. P. & we yearly visits there I hold kanthi 'Tulsi' i. e. I had taken matra and became 'Vaishnav' so searching of someone who has no problem for my inclination towards God. My personality is like I can mould myself into any environment whether it is Indian or western. I find easy to interact with any age group people. I like to dress up like where I am going and what suits for the particular environment.  I am continuous topper in my graduation and keen to learn new things that is my strength. My hobbies are singing, dancing, gardening, etc. Its Hard to find something which I donot know... I am very ambitious and wanna do something special in my life.  
     
     
    Hope all get what they deserve soon or we can say what is written on destiny.. Bye.. "Shri Radhe".

    About her Family

    I have 3 bothers and I am only daughter, first one is Chartered Accountant, other two engaged in business with my father and mom is homemaker and a spiritual lady.

    Education

    MBA Dual Specialization in Marketing & HR with 6 years classical course of music.
    

    Occupation

    Having 3 years work experience @ Strides Arcolab, bangalore as International Marketing Manager. Right now handling our financial firm (Auditing).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      GGSKHSS, Jabalpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GGITS, Jabalpur

    • PG College

      GGITS, Jabalpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Vidha Music- Vocal Classical

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Gupta Anupam & Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kashyup

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyup

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian, Middle & East India and Chinese, Continental, Marwari/ Rajasthan/ Gujarati. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As comes on Partner expectations I want him to be honest, intelligent, understand the value of Culture and Relations, kind by heart, smart, handsome and lovable too. Hope the person who is reading this got an idea of what exactly I am looking for... :);)

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish, Vaishya, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles