1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV2443 - Share her profile
    ZYWV2443
    • ZYWV2443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYWV2443 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Sagar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To introduce about myself. I am cool spirited,chilled,Responsible kind of girl. 
     
    I believe that one should do anything to achieve their dreams/goals and should not take any thing less than they deserve in life.Being ambitious not only make a girl independent but also make them ready for any challenging decision to taken in life. 
     
     
    My Family includes my brother,dad and mom, My Brother works as SAP Mobility Consultant in IT Company. Dad in private job and mom as housewife 
     
    I would like a have a soul partner who is humorous in nature,ambitious and adventurous. 
    As I am not a materialistic person it don't run for things at all, I believe it should be earned by yourself than putting across your partner to do it for u hence , I believe being financially independent is important  
     
    A Soul Partner will not only view the best things in you but will also make of best out of your life  life.Should be grounded and good nature. 
     
    For all you who are visiting my profile, If you  think it genuinely matches my profile do send me your interest and if not then  
     
    Happy Searching until you find your soul mate :) :) !!!!!!

    About her Family

    There are four members in my family. My dad,mom and brother (unmarried).mom is homemaker and father works in private sector

    Education

    I possess a dual degree from my academics which includes my bachelor degree as well my graduate in software engg degree in NIIT
    

    Occupation

    I am having a good expertise level of work experience in software testing. currently working for a medical imaging projects. having with 6 yrs of experience in the IT Industry and would like to take expertise in the healthcare domain projects
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      DJGS School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      RKT Talreja

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Infogain formerly Known as Bluestar Infotech

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gwala

    • Gothra

      Swami (Dubele)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kachwaya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sagar , Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : How to win Freind and influence people, who move my cheese and seven habits of effective people Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy shows and fictional shows😁😁 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Good in cooking all Indian dishes,and love to cook Chinese and continental food cusine Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She would like to have life partner who is simple,caring and honest in nature who should be able to accept me as it. Should be good enough to look and take care all responsibility. Should not be of dominant nature and should understand the basic things in life with simplicity not attitude. She is good enough to handle both personal and professional life

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sagor,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles