1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    mayuree_777 - Share her profile
    • mayuree_777

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    mayuree_777 Last Online 05-Feb-17
    • 36, 4' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Jabalpur
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A modest attempt for describing an optimistic girl with a simple ambition; to live my life joyfully and in a fulfilling manner. Well-balanced, sensitive, mature yet a spontaneous person. She is a moderately social and whose life is centered around her family and friends. She was born and raised in Jabalpur ( MP). Pursuing MBA She has worked in Pune for few years at Ingram Micro World's #1 Co into IT Distribution.Cooking and Reading, are few of her daily rituals. A well-balanced influence from western and eastern cultures will bring both on a leveled field. If you play any sports or keep yourself fit, we would be very impressed. 
    There is only so much you can write here and besides that, these paragraphs don’t do enough justice to her personality so let us know if this piques your interest. 
    Prompt Response is Highly Appreciated.

    About her Family

    Family Comprises of five members, Father into business from Last 30 yrs and is well settled in Jabalpur (mp) a very simple intelligent & soft & calm person. Mother is a sweet simple humorous intelligent homemaker.  
    Elder Sister married settled at Bhopal. Younger Sister MBA working with a bank. Youngest is my Brother who is completely taking care of parents & parental business.  
    Truck Loads of Cousins and whenever together is a gr8 party time.


    MBA Worked In Pune For IT - Company MNC 
    M.COM  (Specialization in International marketing)


    Was Working in Pune for Ingram Micro Pvt Ltd. 
    Presently at Jabalpur with family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    I believe a good companionship is a team work, Looking forward to get a life partner who should be simple, caring, understanding, educated and honest, respectful for all ages. I don't carry a lot of expectations except true love and humanity, sensible and proud to carry himself in all dimensions of life. I believe there is always a Best for you waiting in each shade of life Looking for Business person or Professional. Vegetarians preferred.

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhopal, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Nagpur, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Surat, Thane, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Jain, Shwetamber

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles