1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAV1907 - Share her profile
    TAV1907
    • TAV1907

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    TAV1907 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.A
    • Indore
    • Media Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are six family member in our family her father,mother,elder brother,sister-in-law an her niece including my daughter.she as a person who gets along very well with people and are good with words.she likes to move ahead in life with steady and measured pace and has good steadiness.she is also caring, witty & ambitious.she has stood up in her carrier successfully as a campus trainer who trains engineers for cracking campus.she is among those who likes to deliver her attributes at social status.she is fond of visiting the places with full of nature & peace.she is also proficient in driving two & four wheelers.we hav trained her as a good daughter who moves at today's cost. 
    

    About her Family

    our family is very well survived as well socially and personally.we believe in our jainism and we are very optimistic in the manner.we believe in relations & its family valus.we all live with full of harmony & love,

    Education

    she has done B.com, M.A.(Eng.Lit),she is an expert of (Eng) language.she is a personality trainer, a campus trainer & soft skills programer along with more over she is a TELEVISION NEWS ANCHOR & VOICE OVER ARTIST.SHE WORKS ON REPUTATED CHANNEL IN INDORE. 
    
    

    Occupation

    my daughter has recently switchd in duel profession... now she has entered in the field of media and she is a TELEVISION NEWS ANCHOR now. first of all as per my daughter concerns "teaching is not just a profession" but it is a.. "worshipping" for her....infact if u spread ur skills an knowledge it will increase ur skills & knowledge..too. as she thought:)..she is very dedicated in performing the tasks. she is full of passionated in doing best in her field of works.she is known by her best of performances in her field.due to her respectable job she always being honourd.she has taught more then thousands of students so far ....now she is well known by her own name..in her field 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      s.b.g.m.k.v.

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      s.c.m.g.v.m.v

    • PG College

      m.b.k.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      lexicon english speaking institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Love stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Bade acche lagte hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : ajb prem ki gjb kahani Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All types espically chinease,south indian, indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    falls & dams,nakodaji,ranakpur, ,goa,morucious,kashmir etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Her desired partner must be one amongest those who is good looking,royal in nature,well mannered & cultured, caring, pampering & devotive an whom can understand her very well.as she thinks her compatibility should be strong with her life partner.she is keen to see the much part of this beautiful worlds,she finds her all wishes an dreams completed togather. we are searching a family whom can replace us with there full support,lots of love an bondings.there must not be such barriers which are not suitable of today's time. thanku for visiting her profile if u like it u can procceed further ....by contacting me..... her father

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Indore

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles