1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR8571 - Share her profile
    ZUTR8571
    • ZUTR8571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUTR8571
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Bhopal
    • Others
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Bismillah hirRehman nirRaheem 
     
    Assalamualaikum! 
     
    We thank you for taking some time out to read this and are sure you would agree that crucial decisions like an alliance require better understanding of each other's family backgrounds. 
      
     
    We are Sheikh-Syed practicing Sunni Muslims natively from U.P. Her Dadajan was a renowned IPS officer,known for his patriotism,dedication and honesty who retired as Chairman,UPSC.Her Nanajan,an engineer from AMU ,served the U.P. government and retired as Chief Engineer from Irrigation Department,Lucknow. 
     
     
    While one of her paternal uncles (chacha) is an opthalmologist,the other one is employed as country head in one of the most reputed organizations.Both her maternal uncles (mamus) and their families are settled in Perth (Australia). 
    Allhamdulillah,ours is a well educated,God fearing,value driven,practicing Muslim family.We only abide by the Quran and Sunnah of Prophet  S.A.W. 
     
     
    Ours is a family of 4.Our daughter is 28 years old,confident,well spoken,religious,meritorious,lively,good natured and fun loving.She accomplished her PGDM in Marketing Communications with distinction.Her first assignment was with The Times of India which she had to quit due to her marriage.With a daughter in her lap,she was compelled to leave her husband. 
     
     
    We,the parents seek a suitable alliance for our daughter in a respectable,cultured family,with similar values. Religious,handsome,well placed practicing Sunni Muslim boy– still unmarried or divorcee with or without an issue,someone who is willing to share his life with a valuable partner which she will prove to be Innsha Allah. 
     
     
    Families expecting dowry of any sort to please excuse... 
     
     
    If you are still reading this and would want to know more,please connect with us and we would be happy to hear from you. 
     
    May Allah set right all our affairs and guide us to the right path. Aameen

    About her Family

    Nuclear family. 
    We value family ties and believe in work-life balance.

    Education

    B Com. Honors and PGDM in Communications
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.Joseph\'s Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Almost everything,Allhamdulillah.As for those dishes not yet cooked,can be learnt! Also knows Driving..Stitching.. Glass Painting..Enjoys interior decoration too. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Practicing Muslim , independent and confident, good natured and polished.One who plans to treat his wife with respect and dignity and values her presence in his life. One who is accomodative and believes in maintaining kinship.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Egypt, France, Germany, Kuwait, Malaysia

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016