1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUX9507 - Share her profile
    ZVUX9507
    • ZVUX9507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZVUX9507 Last Online 24-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, A P S W R College of Computer Education, B.Sc
    • Jabalpur
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM,, 
    'Janab' 
    can't time pass here but I'm here looking for get married very soon if u really interested then we'll come 
    shukriyaa for visiting my profile 
     
    A GREAT marriage is nt when the"perfect couple" comes together.It is when an imperfect couple learns to enjoy their differnces..;'' 
    DoWn to earth,fun loving,soft spoken,god fearing and forward looking girl. 
     
    I firmly believe in Almighty Allah Pak and destiny and Aakhirat.. 
    I try to keep proper balance between modern values and religious customs. 
    I have done my Masters of science(M.Sc.) from fishries, B.ed.and PGDCA 
    Occupied in teaching profession.Have experience of college faculty and Navoday Vidhalay smiti. 
     
    We belong to a respected and closely knit (sheikh sunni muslim) family. 
    Fair & balanced outlook.Utmost importance to education,both Deen & Duniya, 
    Family values including Islamic teaching. 
     
    i would expect a pleasant nature partner with a sound social and moral character. 
    i belongs to good family background in my family is so religious had all family member all are mashaallah namazi and fallow ALLAH and his Nabi saallalah tala alhiwasallam(P.B.U.H.) 
    i m happy with what allah gave me and i m here (for Nabi's sunnat that is nikah) 
    I hope you would like to know more about me, 
    if you do please leave a message. 
     
    May Allah's blessings be with you in your partner search.. 
     
    thnks for ur qwality time.. 
    DUAAON KI GUJARISH 
    ALLAH HAFIZ..

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SHAHDOL, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. She has 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (5 married).

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Girls' High School & College, sdl Road

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      A P S W R College of Computer Education

    • PG College

      A P S W R College of Computer Education

    • Other UG Degree

      A P S W R College of Computer Education

    • Other PG Degree

      A P S W R College of Computer Education

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      School Vivekananda

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Music
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : godan.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    reality show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Drama
    Favourites : pakiza,Tere naam,</> DDLJ</> K3G< K2H2 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    U.A.E Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Jun, 2016