1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUS8420 - Share her profile
    SUS8420
    • SUS8420

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    SUS8420 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 43, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D
    • Lucknow
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is Fair, Slim, Beautiful, Intelligent, Cultured, Soft Spoken, Cheerful & Affectionate. Does not wear Specs. 
    She respects family traditions, believes in sincerity and respects others' feelings and values. She is not hesitant in sharing her ideas and values others' opinions. She is an adaptable and a kind person.

    About her Family

    I am a Chartered Accountant –EX. DIRECTOR FINANCE in reputed Public Sector, Delhi. Presently running a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT’S CONSULTANCY FIRM based at Lucknow. Her mother (MA.,L.T) is a Kind hearted, Religious Home Maker. Ritu  has two sisters, both are younger to her. 
    Uncles :  Lt. Shri R. L. Agarwal 
    		 Lt. Shri R.R. Agarwal 
    		 Shri S.N.Agarwal (Member Distribution & Ex. Chairman Hydro UPSEB-Lucknow Shri Ashok Agarwal (well established business in Lucknow) 
     Shri Ajay Agarwal (Engineer HAL) 
    Buas : Six (All married & well settled) 
    Mamas :	  Dr. H.C. Agarwal (eye surgeon settled in Delhi) 
    		  Shri Girish Agarwal ( Well established  Tax Advocate settled in Allahabad) 
    Mausis :  Five (All married & well settled)

    Education

    M.A., B.Ed, 
    National Eligibility Test(NET), 
     P.G. Diploma in Human Resource Management(PGHRM), Computer,M.PHIL, Ph.D.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a very reputed institute as a lecturer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      agarwal/ bisa

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a mature, compassionate and understanding person, who has a decent career and comes from a good, cultured family background. he must respect family traditions, believe in sincerity and must respect others' feelings and values. he must not hesitate in sharing his ideas and must values others opinions. he should be an adaptable and a kind person.

    • Age

      43 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2012

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles