1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWU2665 - Share her profile
    • SWU2665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWU2665 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • M.A, CBT & REBT., B.A, Psychotherapy in Depression.
    • Gurgaon
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a person who is well mannered and a combination of traditional & modern values. 
    She believe that love is the most important component in a person's life followed by respect & faithfulness. She further says that 2 people need to be best of friends to have a wonderful life long Relationship.  
    She loves to read novels, watch Series, Listen to Music & travel in her free time. She is an good cook & always loves to learn new recipes whenever she can find the time. 
    Her friends describe her as an Happy, jolly & easy to mix inn with person. An person who is very understanding & mature enough to balance her personal & professional Life. They say she's such a person who is fun to be with, but at the same time a very down to earth & Caring person by nature. Further they say that she loves to spend her time doing something nor the other that is productive in nature.

    About her Family

    My family is a blend of traditional and modern cultures. We have given a good upbringing to both of our daughter's. We have taught them to obey elders and love young ones.


    Masters In psychology from The Maharajah SayajiRao University (M.S.U) of Baroda, Gujarat & Diploma in Psychotherapy.


    She, Recently came back to India after completing her project in Africa with the UN & has started working with an Start-Up Recruitment Pvt Ltd firm in Gurgaon, as their HR Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Baroda High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University

    • PG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University

    • Other UG Degree

      Psychotherapy in Depression.

    • Other PG Degree

      CBT & REBT.

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      GYP Corporate Services PVT LTD.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Immortals of Mehula Trilogy, Scion of Ikshva, Percy Jackson Series, Brida, Robb, Kiss me no more, Cage of Stars, Cold pursuit, The Last Don, Mercy, Bali & the Ocean of Milk, The Summer garden, Veronica Decides to Die, Aunt Margaret's Lover, The forsyte Saga to name a few. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House, The Night Manager, Blacklist, Burn Notice, Sleepy Hollows, Friends, Modern Family, Gang Related, The Night Shift, House of Lies, 2 Broke Girls, Flash, Lie to me, Dc legends of Tomorrow, Blindspot to name a few. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : The list is too long.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Spanish, African, Italian, Mexican, Continental, Chinese. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place where U have something to Explore, Sand & Sea, Historical Importance.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She wants a partner who is mature, well settled,down to earth, loving, caring, faithfull & understanding.....

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Malayalam, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles