1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA5651 - Share her profile
    • ZURA5651

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURA5651 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Jaipur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am an independent, woman. My mother died when I was 19. I have fought my own battles since then, figured my way around in this chaos (called 'world') on my own, and supported my family as well. My younger sister met her 'soulmate' 10 years ago, they've been married now for 5. I don't have any brothers. No worthwhile relatives either. So yeah, my dad is pretty much my responsibility. And whoever agrees to marry me, will have to share this responsibility. 
    This doesn't usually happen in India, I know. But that's how things stand. And it's best to clear it all out right in the beginning. 
    If you're okay with this, then it means that both you and your family are open-minded enough to understand that traditions were put in place to make life easier for us, not more difficult than it already is. And that you believe in the Indian family values of taking care of our old. And also that you are above the typical gender-based stereotyping prevalent in India. 
    I probably sound like a terrifying hitler or something, but that's only because I am so fed-up of all the unfair expectations placed on Indian brides. Normally, I am not so scary. 
    Most of the time, I am a simple, friendly girl, who loves her peace and quiet. I like to read and write and listen to music. I love watching English movies and creating new stuff through art/craft. I am an avid blogger and an amateur photographer. I enjoy learning new things. I love sunsets and tea, long walks and long talks. I love food... all kinds of it.  
    I am not much of a party girl though. I prefer small gatherings over noisy crowds. And I am not at all religious. Daily puja-paath, going to temples, fasting... all these are not my cup of tea, even though I am a firm believer in God.  
    My life's motto is 'live and let live'. I believe that relationships should nurture and support us, not chain us.  
    That's it for now, I guess. Hats off to you if you've stayed with me for so long! If all this works for you, then send me a message, and we can further discuss our likes, dislikes, goals and aspirations. 
    Happy hunting!

    About her Family

    Father: Retired business owner. Now helps me in my business. 
    Sister: Younger. Married. Interior designer in New Delhi. Her husband is an Architect. Together, they run their own business. No children yet.


    PG Diploma in Business Administration [Finance]


    Business Owner / Freelance Writer / Blogger. 
    Previously worked as a Recruitment Consultant and as a Technical Support Engineer in the International BPO/ITeS sector, in Delhi-NCR.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Cantonment - Kanpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Christ Church College Kanpur

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    No interest. Occasionally watch dance shows like Dance-India-Dance. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : I prefer English... though I love Hindi movies like 3 Idiots, TZP, Aaja Nach Le, Drishyam etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : I cook at home, though I don\'t get time to make lengthy preparations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can be more of a friend than a typical Indian husband. Someone to talk to, do stuff with, be silly with, try new things with. Someone with a healthy lifestyle.

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Patna,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles