1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYV8047 - Share her profile
    • ZUYV8047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYV8047 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Germany
    • Student
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my schooling and Bachelors in Information technology. I worked in Wipro technology, Bangalore before I moved to Germany to pursue my Masters in Informatics from RWTH Aachen which is one of the best universities in Europe. 
    I am currently living in Bonn, am also working as a student assistant at Recommind Gmbh. 
    Family and friends complete my world. I am a chatterbox when with family and friends. I love making people laugh. Love to talk about computer science, sports, politics, cooking, and dogs. I also love to explore and experiment with cooking. I am a strong believer of a healthy lifestyle and keep myself fit with dancing and biking. For stress reliever, I love going on walks. I am very fond of pets and animals. My dog has a very special place in my life. 
    On weekends, I usually hang out with friends and family, go biking and explore different cities. I usually love exploring natural diversity places. After my Masters, I am planning to pursue a research job in the field of machine learning and Big Data. I am a career oriented and curious person and believes in simple living and high thinking. I am not particular about my job location as far as work and work environment is of my choice. I laugh and enjoy silly things in life. I love reading books especially science fiction, mystery, science, history and Biographies/AutoBiographies. 
    I would describe myself as an independent, ambitious, fun-loving and curious person. 
    I don't like big fat Indian weddings. I am inclined towards a small and simple ceremony. 
    I am looking for a person who is 
    - ambitious 
    - loves to laugh 
    - modest and close to family/friends 
    - loves traveling

    About her Family

    Our family is based in NCR. My dad is a Mechanical engineer and work as Plant Head for a private company and my mom is a homemaker. She has done M.A ,B.Ed in Geography and was a school teacher but now she is a homemaker. I have a younger brother and a sister. My sister is currently employed in Amdocs, Pune and my brother is also working in Sonus Pvt Ltd. 
    My Grandfather was Retd DET, Central Government. Rest of our close relatives also have good educational background working in good MNCs in India or abroad or have well established medical practise.


    I am at the final stage of my masters thesis. I am currentl studying Informatics from RWTH Aachen university with major in Deep learning in Natural lanuage processing. I am a curious programmer. I am very passionate about my field and currentlly aspiring a research job in the same field.


    I am also working as a student assistant at Recommind Gmbh, to sustain my expenses in Germany. I am also looking for research position after my master course.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Holy Child School, Nehru Nagar, ghaziabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • PG College

      RWTH Germany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Recommind GMBH

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : The selfish gene,What if?, Dan Brown series, The alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House MD, Criminal Minds, House of Cards, NAT GEO documentries Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Basketball, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles